Firewall: select right value in DNAT Dropdown
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:13:02 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:03:52 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commitcc77ac2364436f6dff5fa31bbe6fb0dd1f92c4fd
tree4a7d9fc4778fde1044c7f1f25f2e957f37c140f8
parent1aa5439cf14c881043dddf685a528fabf33305af
Firewall: select right value in DNAT Dropdown
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi