Firewall: select right value in DNAT Dropdown
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:13:02 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 18 Mar 2014 17:03:52 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi

index 582950b..59c4caa 100644 (file)
@@ -1649,7 +1649,7 @@ END
                {
                        if ($defaultNetworks{$network}{'NAME'} eq 'BLUE'||$defaultNetworks{$network}{'NAME'} eq 'GREEN' ||$defaultNetworks{$network}{'NAME'} eq 'ORANGE'){
                                print "<option value='$defaultNetworks{$network}{'NAME'}'";
-                               print " selected='selected'" if ($fwdfwsettings{$fwdfwsettings{'nat'}} eq $defaultNetworks{$network}{'NAME'});
+                               print " selected='selected'" if ($fwdfwsettings{'dnat'} eq $defaultNetworks{$network}{'NAME'});
                                print ">$network ($defaultNetworks{$network}{'NET'})</option>";
                        }
                }
@@ -1678,7 +1678,7 @@ END
                foreach my $network (sort keys %defaultNetworks) {
                        if ($defaultNetworks{$network}{'NAME'} eq 'BLUE'||$defaultNetworks{$network}{'NAME'} eq 'GREEN' ||$defaultNetworks{$network}{'NAME'} eq 'ORANGE'){
                                print "<option value='$defaultNetworks{$network}{'NAME'}'";
-                               print " selected='selected'" if ($fwdfwsettings{$fwdfwsettings{'nat'}} eq $defaultNetworks{$network}{'NAME'});
+                               print " selected='selected'" if ($fwdfwsettings{'snat'} eq $defaultNetworks{$network}{'NAME'});
                                print ">$network ($defaultNetworks{$network}{'NET'})</option>";
                        }
                }