squid: Update to 3.4.5.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 8 May 2014 23:28:56 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 12 May 2014 10:54:48 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
lfs/squid

index 00dc12a..1f1589d 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/squid
+++ b/lfs/squid
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 3.4.4
+VER        = 3.4.5
 
 THISAPP    = squid-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.xz
 
 THISAPP    = squid-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.xz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = dc2bcb967fc6b15bbbc6b961010c0c00
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = a831efb36cfbaa419f8dc7a43cba72c9
 
 install : $(TARGET)
 
 
 install : $(TARGET)