cgi-bin and themes: Remove language attribute on script tag
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 18:42:35 +0000 (19:42 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 15:11:45 +0000 (16:11 +0100)
html/cgi-bin/ids.cgi
html/cgi-bin/imspector.cgi
html/html/themes/maniac/include/functions.pl

index 984e795..5884e24 100644 (file)
@@ -413,7 +413,7 @@ $selected{'RULES'}{$snortsettings{'RULES'}} = "selected='selected'";
 &Header::openpage($Lang::tr{'intrusion detection system'}, 1, '');
 
 ####################### Added for snort rules control #################################
-print "<script language='JavaScript' src='/include/snortupdateutility.js'></script>";
+print "<script type='text/javascript' src='/include/snortupdateutility.js'></script>";
 print <<END
 <style type="text/css">
 <!--
index 7cc2e64..fff4329 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ sub scriptheader
        my $conversation = sprintf( "%.4d-%.2d-%.2d", $year, $mon, $mday );
 
        my $script = qq {
-<script language="Javascript">
+<script type="text/javascript">
 var section         ='none';
 var moveit          = 1;
 var skimhtml        = 1;
index 47dbcb0..e8514ad 100644 (file)
@@ -151,7 +151,7 @@ sub openpage {
     $extrahead
     <link rel="shortcut icon" href="/favicon.ico" />
     <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/themes/maniac/include/style.css" />
-    <script language="javascript" type="text/javascript">
+    <script type="text/javascript">
       
         function swapVisibility(id) {
             el = document.getElementById(id);
@@ -284,7 +284,7 @@ END
     print <<END
     <link rel="shortcut icon" href="/favicon.ico" />
     <link rel="stylesheet" type="text/css" href="/include/style.css" />
-    <script language="javascript" type="text/javascript">
+    <script type="text/javascript">
       
         function swapVisibility(id) {
             el = document.getElementById(id);