Add openssh update to core update 73.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 20:28:05 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 20:41:42 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
config/rootfiles/core/73/filelists/openssh [new symlink]
config/rootfiles/core/73/update.sh

diff --git a/config/rootfiles/core/73/filelists/openssh b/config/rootfiles/core/73/filelists/openssh
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000..d8c77fd
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+../../../common/openssh
\ No newline at end of file
index ee799adb62f1cc9fea667943d6e57d11220b50c1..a9fed1b4b45d2dd6059e4c4f1cd8f378a1ee50e2 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ fi
 sync
 
 # This update need a reboot...
-#touch /var/run/need_reboot
+touch /var/run/need_reboot
 
 #
 #Finish