Fix missing closing DIV tag in maniac's theme.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 14 May 2013 09:38:30 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 16 May 2013 07:54:07 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
html/html/themes/maniac/include/functions.pl

index eea8091b03db88c9116a6ea7e069bce3020a9a82..62bbf101e724e6f4e44ab72b04f94059c4b76c83 100644 (file)
@@ -351,7 +351,8 @@ END
     &showsubsection($menu);
     &showsubsubsection($menu);
 
-       print <<END                     
+       print <<END
+                               </div>
                        </div>
                        <br class="clear" />    
                        <div id="footer" class="fixed">