backup: Convert backups with old CCD files.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:29:44 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:31:31 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
config/backup/backup.pl
config/rootfiles/core/75/filelists/files

index f9b8302af91af7c90c8fa9a8d9a5b63773542613..fd626725ea903019ca983898fca74a0bd13c6624 100644 (file)
@@ -64,6 +64,9 @@ elsif ($ARGV[0] eq 'restore') {
   system("cd / && tar -xvz -p -f /tmp/restore.ipf");
   #Here some converter scripts to correct old Backups (before core 65)
   system("/usr/sbin/ovpn-ccd-convert");
+
+  # Convert old OpenVPN CCD files (CN change, core 75).
+  system("/usr/local/bin/convert-ovpn");
 }
 elsif ($ARGV[0] eq 'restoreaddon') {
   if ( -e "/tmp/$ARGV[1]" ){system("mv /tmp/$ARGV[1] /var/ipfire/backup/addons/backup/$ARGV[1]");}
index 34458cac0649c733fb1a1f78df760cf670c3916c..9d4fbe49a9a040be284dde82512b20a16d5be693 100644 (file)
@@ -4,5 +4,6 @@ opt/pakfire/lib/functions.pl
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi
 usr/lib/openvpn/verify
 usr/local/bin/convert-ovpn
+var/ipfire/backup/bin/backup.pl
 var/ipfire/header.pl
 var/ipfire/langs