strongswan: Rootfile update.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 17:41:17 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 3 Dec 2013 13:00:29 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
config/rootfiles/common/strongswan

index d045c312c61c37f86c09878fbd766d49f56fe80e..732e3270cd612533bc5be6a5fac283377af2bcb1 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,6 @@ usr/libexec/ipsec/_updown
 usr/libexec/ipsec/_updown_espmark
 usr/libexec/ipsec/charon
 usr/libexec/ipsec/openac
-usr/libexec/ipsec/pki
 usr/libexec/ipsec/scepclient
 usr/libexec/ipsec/starter
 usr/libexec/ipsec/stroke