general-functions.pl: Fix overwritten substitutions.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 07:32:46 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:50:09 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
config/cfgroot/general-functions.pl

index c57de1996e78818c3a0d980f32ebc319806fa1c6..c592d5d0c2a28d56c8998eac80784b04022144d2 100644 (file)
@@ -21,8 +21,8 @@ use Net::SSLeay;
 use Net::IPv4Addr qw(:all);
 $|=1; # line buffering
 
-$General::version = '2.11';
-$General::swroot = '/var/ipfire';
+$General::version = 'VERSION';
+$General::swroot = 'CONFIG_ROOT';
 $General::noipprefix = 'noipg-';
 $General::adminmanualurl = 'http://wiki.ipfire.org';