firewall: Convert filewall rules when updating to fifteen.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 11:43:05 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 11:48:14 +0000 (13:48 +0200)
config/rootfiles/core/fifteen/filelists/firewall [new file with mode: 0644]
config/rootfiles/core/fifteen/update.sh

diff --git a/config/rootfiles/core/fifteen/filelists/firewall b/config/rootfiles/core/fifteen/filelists/firewall
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..3eb6cba
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,4 @@
+usr/bin/convert-dmz
+usr/bin/convert-outgoingfw
+usr/bin/convert-portfw
+usr/bin/convert-xtaccess
index f03f55847e5d97a7f52b34c5a8a6bf747539a62d..1e5521229e92c95fa75474deafbda9d9a894e21c 100644 (file)
@@ -44,6 +44,15 @@ extract_files
 # Update Language cache
 perl -e "require '/var/ipfire/lang.pl'; &Lang::BuildCacheLang"
 
+# Convert firewall configuration
+/usr/bin/convert-xtaccess
+/usr/bin/convert-outgoingfw
+/usr/bin/convert-portfw
+/usr/bin/convert-dmz
+
+# Remove old firewall configuration files
+rm -rf /var/ipfire/{dmzholes,portfw,outgoing,xtaccess}
+
 sync
 
 # This update need a reboot...