Pre-Firewall: added OVPNNAT to POSTROUTING Chain
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 13:22:50 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 16:56:37 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
src/initscripts/init.d/firewall

index b6dd7d5bd9b4aa32e7fb7f4c80d3e3fd92312ee4..d8d7712eea59a7e27700beec77de914378c31b7b 100644 (file)
@@ -178,12 +178,14 @@ case "$1" in
        /sbin/iptables -N IPSECFORWARD
        /sbin/iptables -N IPSECOUTPUT
        /sbin/iptables -N OPENSSLVIRTUAL
+       /sbin/iptables -N OVPNNAT
        /sbin/iptables -A INPUT -j IPSECINPUT
        /sbin/iptables -A INPUT -j OPENSSLVIRTUAL -m comment --comment "OPENSSLVIRTUAL INPUT"
        /sbin/iptables -A FORWARD -j IPSECFORWARD
        /sbin/iptables -A FORWARD -j OPENSSLVIRTUAL -m comment --comment "OPENSSLVIRTUAL FORWARD"
        /sbin/iptables -A OUTPUT -j IPSECOUTPUT
        /sbin/iptables -t nat -N IPSECNAT
+       /sbin/iptables -t nat -A POSTROUTING -j OVPNNAT
        /sbin/iptables -t nat -A POSTROUTING -j IPSECNAT
 
        # Outgoing Firewall