Move openvpn CCD CN converter to scripts directory.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:21:00 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:26:43 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
config/rootfiles/common/stage2
src/scripts/convert-ovpn [moved from tools/convert-ovpn with 100% similarity]

index 1e91b37..8bb65c3 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,7 @@ usr/lib/libstdc++.so.6
 usr/local/bin/backupiso
 usr/local/bin/connscheduler
 usr/local/bin/consort.sh
+usr/local/bin/convert-ovpn
 usr/local/bin/dialctrl.pl
 usr/local/bin/hddshutdown
 usr/local/bin/httpscert
similarity index 100%
rename from tools/convert-ovpn
rename to src/scripts/convert-ovpn