firewalllogport.dat: Use language string keys already defined
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:11:10 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 14:27:22 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
html/cgi-bin/logs.cgi/firewalllogport.dat

index 7a32a906f087766d7c125641a81bff68385f393e..b27f6ede790566708dd6632592f658896ac652c3 100644 (file)
@@ -409,9 +409,9 @@ print <<END
 <TABLE WIDTH='100%' CLASS='tbl'>
 <TR>
 <TH WIDTH='10%' ALIGN='CENTER' CLASS='boldbase'></TH>
-<TH WIDTH='33%' ALIGN='CENTER' CLASS='boldbase'><B>Port</B></TH>
+<TH WIDTH='33%' ALIGN='CENTER' CLASS='boldbase'><B>$Lang::tr{'port'}</B></TH>
 <TH WIDTH='33%' ALIGN='CENTER' CLASS='boldbase'><B>Count</B></TH>
-<TH WIDTH='33%' ALIGN='CENTER' CLASS='boldbase'><B>Percent</B></TH>
+<TH WIDTH='33%' ALIGN='CENTER' CLASS='boldbase'><B>$Lang::tr{'percentage'}</B></TH>
 </TR>
 END
 ;