Forward Firewall: deleted outgoingfwmac, is now useless
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 05:11:16 +0000 (06:11 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:10:16 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
src/initscripts/init.d/firewall

index 03d7505ec428bde43274a454c5084f3a4019c1e5..76325887843e074d0a5b0a15c1557150e760c48f 100644 (file)
@@ -151,7 +151,6 @@ case "$1" in
        /sbin/iptables -N CUSTOMOUTPUT
        /sbin/iptables -A OUTPUT -j CUSTOMOUTPUT
        /sbin/iptables -N OUTGOINGFW
-       /sbin/iptables -N OUTGOINGFWMAC
        /sbin/iptables -A OUTPUT -j OUTGOINGFW
        /sbin/iptables -A OUTGOINGFW -m state --state ESTABLISHED,RELATED -j ACCEPT
        /sbin/iptables -t nat -N CUSTOMPREROUTING
@@ -189,13 +188,6 @@ case "$1" in
        /sbin/iptables -t nat -A POSTROUTING -j OVPNNAT
        /sbin/iptables -t nat -A POSTROUTING -j IPSECNAT
 
-       # TOR
-       /sbin/iptables -N TOR_INPUT
-       /sbin/iptables -A INPUT -j TOR_INPUT
-
-       # Outgoing Firewall
-       /sbin/iptables -A FORWARD -j OUTGOINGFWMAC
-
        # Forward Firewall
        /sbin/iptables -N FORWARDFW
        /sbin/iptables -A FORWARD -j FORWARDFW