people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
7 years agofifteen: add changed packages and files to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 22:41:53 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
fifteen: add changed packages and files to updater.

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 19:22:53 +0000 (20:22 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/ipsec-dpd' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:55:57 +0000 (17:55 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/ipsec-dpd' into fifteen

7 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:54:10 +0000 (17:54 +0100)] 
Update translations.

7 years agoIPsec: Make connection configuration more pleasant for the eye.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:50:44 +0000 (17:50 +0100)] 
IPsec: Make connection configuration more pleasant for the eye.

7 years agoIPsec: Move IKE protocol option to advanced settings page.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:08:35 +0000 (17:08 +0100)] 
IPsec: Move IKE protocol option to advanced settings page.

7 years agoIPsec: Allow to disable DPD.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 16:00:30 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
IPsec: Allow to disable DPD.

7 years agomysql: Fix compiling with -fno-strict-aliasing.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 15:14:30 +0000 (16:14 +0100)] 
mysql: Fix compiling with -fno-strict-aliasing.

7 years agoinitrd: don't remove binary moduldeps.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 10:10:53 +0000 (11:10 +0100)] 
initrd: don't remove binary moduldeps.

kmod needs this now.

7 years agoIPsec: Fix and enhance DPD configuration.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 7 Jan 2014 00:37:00 +0000 (01:37 +0100)] 
IPsec: Fix and enhance DPD configuration.

Also the action option has now moved to the advanced settings
page and the design has been improved.

7 years agoIPsec: Add DPD configuration options to advanced settings.
Alexander Marx [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 23:38:36 +0000 (00:38 +0100)] 
IPsec: Add DPD configuration options to advanced settings.

7 years agofifteen: Add openvpn.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 21:12:35 +0000 (22:12 +0100)] 
fifteen: Add openvpn.

This needs to be shipped any way because of the updated
openssl library and the changed set of ciphers that comes
with that.

7 years agoopenvpn: Support Camellia cipher.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 21:11:47 +0000 (22:11 +0100)] 
openvpn: Support Camellia cipher.

7 years agoapache2: Fix directory permissions of themes.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 20:53:58 +0000 (21:53 +0100)] 
apache2: Fix directory permissions of themes.

7 years agoopenssl: Update to 1.0.1f.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 18:10:27 +0000 (19:10 +0100)] 
openssl: Update to 1.0.1f.

7 years agoFirewall: added check if firewallrules need to be updated when editing services or...
Alexander Marx [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 12:18:05 +0000 (13:18 +0100)] 
Firewall: added check if firewallrules need to be updated when editing services or servicegroups

7 years agofirewall: Fix colouring when IPsec VPN subnets are denoted in CIDR.
Alexander Marx [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 12:23:48 +0000 (13:23 +0100)] 
firewall: Fix colouring when IPsec VPN subnets are denoted in CIDR.

7 years agoSQUID: fixed length of FAKE_REFERRER field
Alexander Marx [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 04:58:40 +0000 (05:58 +0100)] 
SQUID: fixed length of FAKE_REFERRER field

7 years agoFirewall: reaktivated targetport-check. now there's an errromessage in case of wrong...
Alexander Marx [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 04:19:44 +0000 (05:19 +0100)] 
Firewall: reaktivated targetport-check. now there's an errromessage in case of wrong portnumber

7 years agoFirewall: deleted subnet from source and target addresses if manually used
Alexander Marx [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 04:03:40 +0000 (05:03 +0100)] 
Firewall: deleted subnet from source and target addresses if manually used

7 years agoFirewall: fix last commit.
Alexander Marx [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 20:45:54 +0000 (21:45 +0100)] 
Firewall: fix last commit.

7 years agoFirewall: Bugfix - when creating a rule which leads to an error, the rule action...
Alexander Marx [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 15:00:47 +0000 (16:00 +0100)] 
Firewall: Bugfix - when creating a rule which leads to an error, the rule action (Accept/Drop/Reject) is set to default

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 07:56:31 +0000 (08:56 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agoapache: Add message for generating host certs.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 6 Jan 2014 07:53:30 +0000 (08:53 +0100)] 
apache: Add message for generating host certs.

On rpi this need 3.5 minutes so it is better to show that this need a while.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/fifteen-theme' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 20:16:17 +0000 (21:16 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/fifteen-theme' into fifteen

7 years agoFirewall: cleanup of unused JS variables.
Alexander Marx [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 14:18:24 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
Firewall: cleanup of unused JS variables.

7 years agoFirewall: Bugfix - when creating a SNAT rule and using a service or servicegroup...
Alexander Marx [Fri, 3 Jan 2014 08:13:33 +0000 (09:13 +0100)] 
Firewall: Bugfix - when creating a SNAT rule and using a service or servicegroup there was an errormessage displayed

7 years agoAdd an alternative default theme with rounded corners.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 20:07:41 +0000 (21:07 +0100)] 
Add an alternative default theme with rounded corners.

7 years agofifteen: Add all updated themes and CGI files to the updater.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 18:38:14 +0000 (19:38 +0100)] 
fifteen: Add all updated themes and CGI files to the updater.

7 years agoipfire theme: Show hostname in title by default.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 18:36:06 +0000 (19:36 +0100)] 
ipfire theme: Show hostname in title by default.

7 years agoipfire-theme: Update path to jQuery.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 18:32:23 +0000 (19:32 +0100)] 
ipfire-theme: Update path to jQuery.

7 years agoGUI: Remove the blend effects option.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 18:31:32 +0000 (19:31 +0100)] 
GUI: Remove the blend effects option.

7 years agoipfire-legacy theme: Update web resource paths.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 18:25:46 +0000 (19:25 +0100)] 
ipfire-legacy theme: Update web resource paths.

7 years agoipfire theme: Update file paths to web resource files.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 18:18:55 +0000 (19:18 +0100)] 
ipfire theme: Update file paths to web resource files.

7 years agoheader.pl: Include required perl module.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 18:06:08 +0000 (19:06 +0100)] 
header.pl: Include required perl module.

7 years agoipfire theme: Remove lowercase stylization.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 18:02:09 +0000 (19:02 +0100)] 
ipfire theme: Remove lowercase stylization.

7 years agoRename ipfire-new theme to ipfire.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 17:58:27 +0000 (18:58 +0100)] 
Rename ipfire-new theme to ipfire.

7 years agoRename old default theme to ipfire-legacy.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 17:58:02 +0000 (18:58 +0100)] 
Rename old default theme to ipfire-legacy.

7 years agoipfire-new: Update footer.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 17:51:22 +0000 (18:51 +0100)] 
ipfire-new: Update footer.

7 years agoipfire-new: Cleanup CSS code.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 17:15:40 +0000 (18:15 +0100)] 
ipfire-new: Cleanup CSS code.

Lots of code that was either redudant, unused or unnecessary
has been removed or has been cleaned up.

7 years agoipfire-new: Re-indent CSS file.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 14:10:27 +0000 (15:10 +0100)] 
ipfire-new: Re-indent CSS file.

7 years agospeedmeter: Convert bytes to bits.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:59:24 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
speedmeter: Convert bytes to bits.

I assumed that it was computes in bits (hence the variable names).

7 years agoipfire-new: Fix positioning of the page headline.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:50:34 +0000 (14:50 +0100)] 
ipfire-new: Fix positioning of the page headline.

7 years agospeedmeter: Show speeds in Bit/s, kBit/s, MBit/s, ...
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:40:06 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
speedmeter: Show speeds in Bit/s, kBit/s, MBit/s, ...

Also clean up the dirty HTML code.

7 years agoipfire-new: Fix encoding of refreshInetInfo.js.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:15:11 +0000 (14:15 +0100)] 
ipfire-new: Fix encoding of refreshInetInfo.js.

7 years agoNew theme for the IPFire web user interface
Alexander Marx [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:04:59 +0000 (14:04 +0100)] 
New theme for the IPFire web user interface

7 years agogeneral-functions.pl: Format output of age().
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 01:42:21 +0000 (02:42 +0100)] 
general-functions.pl: Format output of age().

The output of the age() function was a bit messy with
some translations. It was now much simplified and it
now shows the time in a standardized format.

7 years agovpnmain.cgi: Re-design algorithm selection.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 01:18:43 +0000 (02:18 +0100)] 
vpnmain.cgi: Re-design algorithm selection.

7 years agoIPsec: Add MODP-2048 subgroups.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 00:34:40 +0000 (01:34 +0100)] 
IPsec: Add MODP-2048 subgroups.

7 years agoIPsec: Add Brainpool elliptic curves.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 00:27:53 +0000 (01:27 +0100)] 
IPsec: Add Brainpool elliptic curves.

7 years agoIPsec: Add Camellia cipher for IKE and ESP.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 5 Jan 2014 00:11:10 +0000 (01:11 +0100)] 
IPsec: Add Camellia cipher for IKE and ESP.

7 years agodarkdos theme: Fix link to jquery.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 17:31:10 +0000 (18:31 +0100)] 
darkdos theme: Fix link to jquery.

7 years agoAdd darkdos theme to IPFire 2.15.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 17:29:47 +0000 (18:29 +0100)] 
Add darkdos theme to IPFire 2.15.

7 years agoAdded new theme: darkdos
Logan Schmidt [Wed, 6 Nov 2013 08:06:54 +0000 (02:06 -0600)] 
Added new theme: darkdos

Red styled theme inspired by maniac's theme.

7 years agoopenvpn: Use AES-256-CBC as default cipher.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 16:20:15 +0000 (17:20 +0100)] 
openvpn: Use AES-256-CBC as default cipher.

Applies to new installations, only.

7 years agotoolchain: Fix compiling due to Stack Protector changes.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 15:21:56 +0000 (16:21 +0100)] 
toolchain: Fix compiling due to Stack Protector changes.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 4 Jan 2014 10:49:01 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into fifteen

7 years agoOpenVPN verify script must be owned by root.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 16:37:53 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
OpenVPN verify script must be owned by root.

7 years agocore75: Include ovpnmain.cgi.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 2 Jan 2014 16:36:28 +0000 (17:36 +0100)] 
core75: Include ovpnmain.cgi.

7 years agoSet version to 2.15 beta1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 18:36:46 +0000 (19:36 +0100)] 
Set version to 2.15 beta1.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 12:55:34 +0000 (13:55 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into fifteen

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/70/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/70/meta
config/rootfiles/core/71/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/71/meta
config/rootfiles/core/72/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/72/meta
config/rootfiles/core/73/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/73/meta
config/rootfiles/core/fifteen/exclude
config/rootfiles/core/fifteen/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/core/fifteen/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/70/exclude
config/rootfiles/oldcore/70/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/71/exclude
config/rootfiles/oldcore/71/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/72/filelists/strongswan
config/rootfiles/oldcore/72/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/73/exclude
config/rootfiles/oldcore/73/filelists/GeoIP
config/rootfiles/oldcore/73/filelists/hwdata
config/rootfiles/oldcore/73/filelists/openssh
config/rootfiles/oldcore/73/filelists/php
config/rootfiles/oldcore/73/meta

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 12:45:10 +0000 (13:45 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' into fifteen

7 years agoclose core75.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 12:01:49 +0000 (13:01 +0100)] 
close core75.

7 years agoMove Core Updates 70-74 to oldcore directory.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 12:00:13 +0000 (13:00 +0100)] 
Move Core Updates 70-74 to oldcore directory.

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 09:35:25 +0000 (10:35 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agofirstsetup: init udev hwdb at first boot.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 30 Dec 2013 09:34:33 +0000 (10:34 +0100)] 
firstsetup: init udev hwdb at first boot.

7 years agoopenvpn: Move verify script out of configuration directory.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 20:13:55 +0000 (21:13 +0100)] 
openvpn: Move verify script out of configuration directory.

7 years agoopenssl-compat: Enable cryptodev again.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 19:56:16 +0000 (20:56 +0100)] 
openssl-compat: Enable cryptodev again.

This is compiled in and therefore not an externally loadable
engine.

7 years agoopenssl: Don't propose too weak ciphers.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 19:46:41 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
openssl: Don't propose too weak ciphers.

7 years agoCreate core update 75.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 19:41:25 +0000 (20:41 +0100)] 
Create core update 75.

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 19:32:47 +0000 (20:32 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agobluetooth: update udev rules.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 29 Dec 2013 19:14:01 +0000 (20:14 +0100)] 
bluetooth: update udev rules.

7 years agopakfire: Prevent an infinite loop with empty server list.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 16:06:38 +0000 (17:06 +0100)] 
pakfire: Prevent an infinite loop with empty server list.

7 years agoopenvpn: Fix verify script.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 14:12:34 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
openvpn: Fix verify script.

Former versions of openvpn called the script where the arguments
in the certificate's common name where separated by /.
Now, those are separated by ", " (comma, space).

7 years agopakfire: Prevent an infinite loop with empty server list.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 28 Dec 2013 16:06:38 +0000 (17:06 +0100)] 
pakfire: Prevent an infinite loop with empty server list.

7 years agofifteen: Add openssl and depending packages to core update.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 12:37:40 +0000 (13:37 +0100)] 
fifteen: Add openssl and depending packages to core update.

7 years agoMerge branch 'openssl-update' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 12:32:38 +0000 (13:32 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'openssl-update' into fifteen

7 years agoFirewall: remove old firewall scripts in update.sh
Alexander Marx [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 10:09:34 +0000 (11:09 +0100)] 
Firewall: remove old firewall scripts in update.sh

7 years agosslh: Move binary to /usr/sbin.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 10:29:10 +0000 (11:29 +0100)] 
sslh: Move binary to /usr/sbin.

7 years agosslh: Cleanup initscript.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 27 Dec 2013 10:11:29 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
sslh: Cleanup initscript.

Calling setxtaccess has been removed and never have been used
at this place.
Also, it is checked if the external IP address was properly
read from file.

7 years agofetchmail: Update to 6.3.26.
Erik Kapfer [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 16:38:41 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
fetchmail: Update to 6.3.26.

7 years agogit: Update to 1.8.5.2.
Erik Kapfer [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 16:38:41 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
git: Update to 1.8.5.2.

7 years agowget: Update to 1.14.
Erik Kapfer [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 16:38:41 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
wget: Update to 1.14.

7 years agoNet-SSLeay: Update to 1.55.
Erik Kapfer [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 16:38:41 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
Net-SSLeay: Update to 1.55.

7 years agoimspector: Fix build with openssl 1.0.1.
Erik Kapfer [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 16:23:17 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
imspector: Fix build with openssl 1.0.1.

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into openssl-update
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 19:44:24 +0000 (20:44 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into openssl-update

7 years agoFirewall: editedt update.sh to get rid of errormessages
Alexander Marx [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 08:11:49 +0000 (09:11 +0100)] 
Firewall: editedt update.sh to get rid of errormessages

7 years agoopenssl: Update to 1.0.1e.
Erik Kapfer [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 16:23:17 +0000 (17:23 +0100)] 
openssl: Update to 1.0.1e.

Contains also the old openssl-0.9.8 libs for compatibility purposes.

7 years agoopenvpn: Fix verify script.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 25 Dec 2013 14:12:34 +0000 (15:12 +0100)] 
openvpn: Fix verify script.

Former versions of openvpn called the script where the arguments
in the certificate's common name where separated by /.
Now, those are separated by ", " (comma, space).

7 years agofifteen: fix rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 24 Dec 2013 09:05:07 +0000 (10:05 +0100)] 
fifteen: fix rootfile.

7 years agopartresize: fix partresize for new arm image layout.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 21:28:27 +0000 (22:28 +0100)] 
partresize: fix partresize for new arm image layout.

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 21:27:58 +0000 (22:27 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 21:25:13 +0000 (22:25 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/imx6q-wandboard-rbased' into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 21:24:23 +0000 (22:24 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/imx6q-wandboard-rbased' into fifteen

7 years agofifteen: Add url-filter.cgi to updater.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:18:47 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
fifteen: Add url-filter.cgi to updater.

This file has been updated for core update 73,
but unfortunately was forgotten to be put into the
updater.

7 years agofifteen: Add credits.cgi to core update.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:18:12 +0000 (15:18 +0100)] 
fifteen: Add credits.cgi to core update.

7 years agoFirewall: added amarx to credits.cgi
Alexander Marx [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 14:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0100)] 
Firewall: added amarx to credits.cgi

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/firewall-beta10' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 13:59:56 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/firewall-beta10' into fifteen

7 years agoFirewall: Edited update.sh for fifteen core update
Alexander Marx [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 13:52:33 +0000 (14:52 +0100)] 
Firewall: Edited update.sh for fifteen core update

7 years agofifteen: Adjust path to firewall converter scripts.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 23 Dec 2013 13:36:19 +0000 (14:36 +0100)] 
fifteen: Adjust path to firewall converter scripts.