thirdparty/bash.git
7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 29 is the direxpand patch direxpand
Chet Ramey [Thu, 31 May 2012 19:09:31 +0000 (15:09 -0400)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 29 is the direxpand patch

7 years agoBash-4.2 direxpand with patch 28
Chet Ramey [Mon, 7 May 2012 20:34:00 +0000 (16:34 -0400)] 
Bash-4.2 direxpand with patch 28

7 years agoBash-4.2 direxpand with patch 27
Chet Ramey [Mon, 7 May 2012 20:33:44 +0000 (16:33 -0400)] 
Bash-4.2 direxpand with patch 27

7 years agoBash-4.2 direxpand with patch 26
Chet Ramey [Mon, 7 May 2012 20:32:44 +0000 (16:32 -0400)] 
Bash-4.2 direxpand with patch 26

7 years agoBash-4.2 direxpand with patch 25
Chet Ramey [Mon, 7 May 2012 20:32:05 +0000 (16:32 -0400)] 
Bash-4.2 direxpand with patch 25

7 years agoBash-4.2 direxpand-relpath patch to not expand relative pathnames
Chet Ramey [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 20:42:16 +0000 (16:42 -0400)] 
Bash-4.2 direxpand-relpath patch to not expand relative pathnames

7 years agoBash-4.2 direxpand with patch 24
Chet Ramey [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:53:15 +0000 (09:53 -0400)] 
Bash-4.2 direxpand with patch 24

7 years agoBash-4.2 direxpand with patch 23
Chet Ramey [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:53:04 +0000 (09:53 -0400)] 
Bash-4.2 direxpand with patch 23

7 years agoBash-4.2 direxpand with patch 22
Chet Ramey [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:52:48 +0000 (09:52 -0400)] 
Bash-4.2 direxpand with patch 22

7 years agoBash-4.2 direxpand with patch 21
Chet Ramey [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:52:36 +0000 (09:52 -0400)] 
Bash-4.2 direxpand with patch 21

7 years agoBash-4.2 direxpand shopt variable and associated changes, including heuristics to...
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 22:58:51 +0000 (17:58 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 direxpand shopt variable and associated changes, including heuristics to avoid quoting shell variables during word completion

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 20
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:03:29 +0000 (20:03 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 20

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 19
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:03:23 +0000 (20:03 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 19

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 18
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:03:16 +0000 (20:03 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 18

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 17
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:03:09 +0000 (20:03 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 17

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 16
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:03:03 +0000 (20:03 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 16

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 15
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:02:56 +0000 (20:02 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 15

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 14
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:02:46 +0000 (20:02 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 14

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 13
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:02:41 +0000 (20:02 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 13

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 12
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:02:35 +0000 (20:02 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 12

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 11
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:02:29 +0000 (20:02 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 11

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 10
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:01:00 +0000 (20:01 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 10

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 9
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:00:53 +0000 (20:00 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 9

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 8
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:00:47 +0000 (20:00 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 8

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 7
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:00:41 +0000 (20:00 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 7

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 6
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:00:31 +0000 (20:00 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 6

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 5
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:00:19 +0000 (20:00 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 5

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 4
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:00:10 +0000 (20:00 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 4

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 3
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 01:00:02 +0000 (20:00 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 3

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 2
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 00:59:52 +0000 (19:59 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 2

7 years agoBash-4.2 patch 1
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 00:59:44 +0000 (19:59 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 patch 1

7 years agoBash-4.2 cleanup of leftover files
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 00:31:38 +0000 (19:31 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 cleanup of leftover files

7 years agoBash-4.2 distribution sources and documentation bash-4.2
Chet Ramey [Wed, 23 Nov 2011 00:11:26 +0000 (19:11 -0500)] 
Bash-4.2 distribution sources and documentation

7 years agoBash-4.1 patchlevel 11 bash-4.1.11
Chet Ramey [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 01:57:16 +0000 (20:57 -0500)] 
Bash-4.1 patchlevel 11

7 years agoBash-4.1 distribution source
Chet Ramey [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 01:51:19 +0000 (20:51 -0500)] 
Bash-4.1 distribution source

7 years agoBash-4.0 patchlevel 38 bash-4.0 bash-4.0.38
Chet Ramey [Tue, 22 Nov 2011 01:49:12 +0000 (20:49 -0500)] 
Bash-4.0 patchlevel 38

10 years agoImported from ../bash-4.0.tar.gz.
Jari Aalto [Thu, 19 Feb 2009 22:21:29 +0000 (22:21 +0000)] 
Imported from ../bash-4.0.tar.gz.

10 years agoImported from ../bash-4.0-rc1.tar.gz.
Jari Aalto [Mon, 12 Jan 2009 13:36:28 +0000 (13:36 +0000)] 
Imported from ../bash-4.0-rc1.tar.gz.

10 years agoImported from ../bash-3.2.48.tar.gz.
Jari Aalto [Tue, 18 Nov 2008 13:15:12 +0000 (13:15 +0000)] 
Imported from ../bash-3.2.48.tar.gz.

10 years agoImported from ../bash-3.2.tar.gz.
Jari Aalto [Tue, 10 Oct 2006 14:15:34 +0000 (14:15 +0000)] 
Imported from ../bash-3.2.tar.gz.

10 years agoImported from ../bash-3.1.tar.gz.
Jari Aalto [Wed, 7 Dec 2005 14:08:12 +0000 (14:08 +0000)] 
Imported from ../bash-3.1.tar.gz.

10 years agoImported from ../bash-3.0.16.tar.gz.
Jari Aalto [Tue, 9 Nov 2004 21:37:25 +0000 (21:37 +0000)] 
Imported from ../bash-3.0.16.tar.gz.

10 years agoImported from ../bash-3.0.tar.gz.
Jari Aalto [Tue, 27 Jul 2004 13:29:18 +0000 (13:29 +0000)] 
Imported from ../bash-3.0.tar.gz.

10 years agoImported from ../bash-2.05b.tar.gz. devel-base-dist
Jari Aalto [Wed, 17 Jul 2002 14:10:11 +0000 (14:10 +0000)] 
Imported from ../bash-2.05b.tar.gz.

10 years agoImported from ../bash-2.05a.tar.gz.
Jari Aalto [Tue, 13 Nov 2001 17:56:06 +0000 (17:56 +0000)] 
Imported from ../bash-2.05a.tar.gz.

10 years agoImported from ../bash-2.05.tar.gz.
Jari Aalto [Fri, 6 Apr 2001 19:14:31 +0000 (19:14 +0000)] 
Imported from ../bash-2.05.tar.gz.

10 years agoImported from ../bash-2.04.tar.gz.
Jari Aalto [Fri, 17 Mar 2000 21:46:59 +0000 (21:46 +0000)] 
Imported from ../bash-2.04.tar.gz.

10 years agoImported from ../bash-2.03.tar.gz.
Jari Aalto [Fri, 19 Feb 1999 17:11:39 +0000 (17:11 +0000)] 
Imported from ../bash-2.03.tar.gz.

10 years agoImported from ../bash-2.02.1.tar.gz.
Jari Aalto [Thu, 23 Jul 1998 14:37:54 +0000 (14:37 +0000)] 
Imported from ../bash-2.02.1.tar.gz.

10 years agoImported from ../bash-2.02.tar.gz.
Jari Aalto [Fri, 17 Apr 1998 19:52:44 +0000 (19:52 +0000)] 
Imported from ../bash-2.02.tar.gz.

10 years agoImported from ../bash-2.01.1.tar.gz.
Jari Aalto [Mon, 22 Sep 1997 20:22:27 +0000 (20:22 +0000)] 
Imported from ../bash-2.01.1.tar.gz.

10 years agoImported from ../bash-2.01.tar.gz.
Jari Aalto [Thu, 5 Jun 1997 14:59:13 +0000 (14:59 +0000)] 
Imported from ../bash-2.01.tar.gz.

10 years agoImported from ../bash-2.0.tar.gz.
Jari Aalto [Mon, 23 Dec 1996 17:02:34 +0000 (17:02 +0000)] 
Imported from ../bash-2.0.tar.gz.

10 years agoImported from ../bash-1.14.7.tar.gz.
Jari Aalto [Mon, 26 Aug 1996 18:22:31 +0000 (18:22 +0000)] 
Imported from ../bash-1.14.7.tar.gz.