imsm: do not activate spares for uninitialized member arrays
authorArtur Paszkiewicz <artur.paszkiewicz@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 07:53:58 +0000 (09:53 +0200)
committerJes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 16:16:07 +0000 (12:16 -0400)
commit83ca7d4527a8abe65a06256ce87e4f2f719449f2
treebe485d9788fc16a8a232386d1d7196344026246d
parent474267015b492308d5f410e3568c6cb3d370c688
imsm: do not activate spares for uninitialized member arrays

This fixes some issues when a member array is created with "missing"
devices in a container that has more devices than used in the member
array.

Reported-by: Yi Zhang <yizhan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Artur Paszkiewicz <artur.paszkiewicz@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Jes Sorensen <Jes.Sorensen@redhat.com>
super-intel.c