man: fix incorrectly placed full stop
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 12:50:32 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerDaan De Meyer <daan.j.demeyer@gmail.com>
Tue, 11 Aug 2020 18:36:04 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
man/systemd.service.xml

index cc13bff..fbb2987 100644 (file)
             this notification message has been sent. If this option is used, <varname>NotifyAccess=</varname> (see
             below) should be set to open access to the notification socket provided by systemd. If
             <varname>NotifyAccess=</varname> is missing or set to <option>none</option>, it will be forcibly set to
             this notification message has been sent. If this option is used, <varname>NotifyAccess=</varname> (see
             below) should be set to open access to the notification socket provided by systemd. If
             <varname>NotifyAccess=</varname> is missing or set to <option>none</option>, it will be forcibly set to
-            <option>main</option></para></listitem>.
+            <option>main</option>.</para></listitem>
 
             <listitem><para>Behavior of <option>idle</option> is very similar to <option>simple</option>; however,
             actual execution of the service program is delayed until all active jobs are dispatched. This may be used
 
             <listitem><para>Behavior of <option>idle</option> is very similar to <option>simple</option>; however,
             actual execution of the service program is delayed until all active jobs are dispatched. This may be used