added alternative version of SurfTab Twin
authorBenjamin Dahlhoff <benjamin@dahlhoff.com>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 18:02:55 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 12:10:21 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
hwdb.d/60-sensor.hwdb

index 576b314..092d356 100644 (file)
@@ -680,6 +680,10 @@ sensor:modalias:acpi:KIOX000A*:dmi:*:svnTREKSTOR:pnPrimetabT13B:*
 sensor:modalias:acpi:BOSC0200*:dmi:*:svnTrekStor*:pnSurfTabtwin11.6:*
  ACCEL_MOUNT_MATRIX=1, 0, 0; 0, -1, 0; 0, 0, 1
 
+# alternative version of Trekstor's SurfTab Twin 11.6
+sensor:modalias:acpi:BOSC0200*:dmi:*:bvrTP15-VT5.2.1.3:*:svnTrekStor*:pnSurfTabtwin11.6:*
+ ACCEL_MOUNT_MATRIX=-1, 0, 0; 0, 1, 0; 0, 0, -1
+
 sensor:modalias:acpi:KIOX010A*:dmi:*:svnTREKSTOR:pnPrimebookC11B:*
 sensor:modalias:acpi:KIOX010A*:dmi:*:svnTREKSTOR:pnPRIMEBOOKC11B:*
  ACCEL_MOUNT_MATRIX=-1, 0, 0; 0, -1, 0; 0, 0, -1