man: fix typo in systemd.service
authorEtienne Doms <etienne.doms@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Aug 2020 10:47:17 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sat, 1 Aug 2020 11:20:08 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
man/systemd.service.xml

index 4e281ec..cc13bff 100644 (file)
           <programlisting>SuccessExitStatus=TEMPFAIL 250 SIGUSR1</programlisting>
 
           <para>Exit status 75 (<constant>TEMPFAIL</constant>), 250, and the termination signal
-          <constant>SIGKILL</constant> are considered clean service terminations.</para>
+          <constant>SIGUSR1</constant> are considered clean service terminations.</para>
         </example>
 
         <para>Note: <command>systemd-analyze exit-status</command> may be used to list exit statuses and