python3-pyasn1: New package as required by aws-cli
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:52:33 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 14:00:28 +0000 (15:00 +0100)
commitfaa5472a2e75d69946c8321f09ee5c34f601d73b
tree0556c5e5deedad19a8049c90fb28e4ff2570bff3
parentd45d524725eb0c9578c71d4fa8353ef44407c780
python3-pyasn1: New package as required by aws-cli

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/packages/python3-pyasn1 [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/aws-cli
lfs/python3-pyasn1 [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh