enable dual-stack ECDSA and RSA certificates in Apache
authorPeter Müller <peter.mueller@link38.eu>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 17:45:19 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:05:37 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commit73ba2286201fbcf2bfb9786f29d2758e6aa380c6
treecdf995f2183cc93673bd80b8381e7a2f12061935
parent5760f93a74dc8569f206b742b3aa3035d9d582fd
enable dual-stack ECDSA and RSA certificates in Apache

Note: Apache crashes if any of these files does not exist. Thereof it
is necessary to generate missing keys on existing installations.

Signed-off-by: Peter Müller <peter.mueller@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/httpd/vhosts.d/ipfire-interface-ssl.conf