suricata: Fixed logs.dat regex for suricata
authorErik Kapfer <ummeegge@ipfire.org>
Sun, 19 May 2019 13:54:32 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Mon, 20 May 2019 05:12:42 +0000 (07:12 +0200)
commit830dfc978c00ac2134f6f4bcd26227182fd3212f
treef607fef871410f63af6f09e2215ecae181321d12
parenta8387f8d6e246ec8d84e113468bb3c4793afad9a
suricata: Fixed logs.dat regex for suricata

Fixes: #12084

Since the Suricata regex did not match the messages output, Suricata was not displayed in the "System Logs" section in the WUI.

Signed-off-by: Erik Kapfer <ummeegge@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/logs.cgi/log.dat