IDS: Rename sourcefire VRT rulesets to Talos VRT rulesets
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 15:32:34 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 15:53:26 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commitd38f3eed08d71343cc16de61373860e5aa7efcfd
tree808b2f0a800cc4e827222e34e6875872d9b517f6
parent78c8fe06a5841101c04c7a8e9f1117501f5fd6fc
IDS: Rename sourcefire VRT rulesets to Talos VRT rulesets

Fixes #12019

Signed-off-by: Stefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl
langs/es/cgi-bin/es.pl
langs/fr/cgi-bin/fr.pl
langs/it/cgi-bin/it.pl
langs/nl/cgi-bin/nl.pl
langs/pl/cgi-bin/pl.pl
langs/ru/cgi-bin/ru.pl