hostap: Fix wiring of checkboxes for client isolation
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 10:24:33 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 05:42:48 +0000 (07:42 +0200)
The checkboxes were swapped which lead to client isolation
being enabled when the UI said disabled and vice-versa.

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
html/cgi-bin/wlanap.cgi

index 44b0b40..abee0c3 100644 (file)
@@ -382,7 +382,7 @@ print <<END
 <tr><td width='25%' class='base'>SSID:&nbsp;</td><td class='base' colspan='3'><input type='text' name='SSID' size='30' value='$wlanapsettings{'SSID'}' /></td></tr>
 <!--SSID Broadcast: on => HIDESSID: off -->
 <tr><td width='25%' class='base'>SSID Broadcast:&nbsp;</td><td class='base' colspan='3'>on <input type='radio' name='HIDESSID' value='off' $checked{'HIDESSID'}{'off'} /> | <input type='radio' name='HIDESSID' value='on' $checked{'HIDESSID'}{'on'} /> off</td></tr>
-<tr><td width='25%' class='base'>Client Isolation:&nbsp;</td><td class='base' colspan='3'>on <input type='radio' name='CLIENTISOLATION' value='off' $checked{'CLIENTISOLATION'}{'off'} /> | <input type='radio' name='CLIENTISOLATION' value='on' $checked{'CLIENTISOLATION'}{'on'} /> off</td></tr>
+<tr><td width='25%' class='base'>Client Isolation:&nbsp;</td><td class='base' colspan='3'>on <input type='radio' name='CLIENTISOLATION' value='on' $checked{'CLIENTISOLATION'}{'on'} /> | <input type='radio' name='CLIENTISOLATION' value='off' $checked{'CLIENTISOLATION'}{'off'} /> off</td></tr>
 
 
 <tr><td width='25%' class='base'>$Lang::tr{'wlanap country'}:&nbsp;</td><td class='base' colspan='3'>