openssl: Update to version 1.0.2b
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:03:56 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 11 Jun 2015 15:04:30 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
https://www.openssl.org/news/secadv_20150611.txt

Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/91/filelists/i586/openssl-sse2 [new symlink]
config/rootfiles/core/91/filelists/openssl [new symlink]
lfs/openssl

diff --git a/config/rootfiles/core/91/filelists/i586/openssl-sse2 b/config/rootfiles/core/91/filelists/i586/openssl-sse2
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000..f424713
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+../../../../common/i586/openssl-sse2
\ No newline at end of file
diff --git a/config/rootfiles/core/91/filelists/openssl b/config/rootfiles/core/91/filelists/openssl
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000..e011a92
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+../../../common/openssl
\ No newline at end of file
index 455dcf1..3b9f3e1 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 1.0.2a
+VER        = 1.0.2b
 
 THISAPP    = openssl-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = a06c547dac9044161a477211049f60ef
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 7729b259e2dea7d60b32fc3934d6984b
 
 install : $(TARGET)