squid: Update to 3.4.13
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 2 May 2015 09:20:37 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 2 May 2015 09:21:14 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
config/rootfiles/core/90/filelists/squid [new symlink]
lfs/squid

diff --git a/config/rootfiles/core/90/filelists/squid b/config/rootfiles/core/90/filelists/squid
new file mode 120000 (symlink)
index 0000000..2dc8372
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+../../../common/squid
\ No newline at end of file
index 67e4a7d..48aaa96 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/squid
+++ b/lfs/squid
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 3.4.9
+VER        = 3.4.13
 
 THISAPP    = squid-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.xz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 497e5be7b3430d12667628296760beca
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = a5f6c978b2d7a99b161c8275e1acb470
 
 install : $(TARGET)