core116: set need_reboot flag
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 21:47:59 +0000 (22:47 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Thu, 2 Nov 2017 21:48:43 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/116/update.sh

index 7a5512c..3e03bb3 100644 (file)
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ ldconfig
 /etc/init.d/snort start
 
 # This update need a reboot...
-#touch /var/run/need_reboot
+touch /var/run/need_reboot
 
 # Finish
 /etc/init.d/fireinfo start