Pakfire: Add Core-Version to "status"
authorAlexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Thu, 9 May 2019 21:55:58 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 10 May 2019 03:25:45 +0000 (04:25 +0100)
Add the IPFire-Core-Version to the status message.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Koch <ipfire@starkstromkonsument.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
src/pakfire/lib/functions.pl

index 9ed911d..460eaf3 100644 (file)
@@ -925,7 +925,8 @@ sub reboot_required {
 
 sub status {
        # General info
-       my $return = "Core-Update-Level: $Conf::core_mine\n";
+       my $return = "Core-Version: $Conf::version\n";
+       $return .= "Core-Update-Level: $Conf::core_mine\n";
        $return .= "Last update: " . &General::age("/opt/pakfire/db/core/mine") . " ago\n";
        $return .= "Last core-list update: " . &General::age("/opt/pakfire/db/lists/core-list.db") . " ago\n";
        $return .= "Last server-list update: " . &General::age("/opt/pakfire/db/lists/server-list.db") . " ago\n";