core94: fix rootfile
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:21:00 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 26 Aug 2015 12:22:28 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/94/filelists/files

index d62794d..625b017 100644 (file)
@@ -4,5 +4,5 @@ etc/rc.d/init.d/sshd
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/logs.cgi/log.dat
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/mail.cgi
 var/ipfire/langs
-var/ipfire/menu/40-services.menu
+var/ipfire/menu.d/40-services.menu
 var/ipfire/network-functions.pl