installer: Only drop to a debug shell after a segmentation fault
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:02:41 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 23:03:23 +0000 (00:03 +0100)
src/installer/dracut-module/run-installer.sh

index 1a7bd13..b62cfa9 100644 (file)
@@ -22,10 +22,7 @@ echo "Loading Installer..."
 ret=$?
 
 case "${ret}" in
 ret=$?
 
 case "${ret}" in
-       0)
-               # The installer has finished without a problem.
-               ;;
-       *)
+       139)
                echo "The installer has crashed. You will be dropped to a debugging shell"
                /bin/bash --login
                ;;
                echo "The installer has crashed. You will be dropped to a debugging shell"
                /bin/bash --login
                ;;