firewall: Allow SNAT rules with RED interface
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 22:44:44 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 22:45:17 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/core/132/filelists/files
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi

index 875dd30..9cfae73 100644 (file)
@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ etc/mime.types
 etc/rc.d/init.d/suricata
 etc/suricata/suricata.yaml
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/credits.cgi
+srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/proxy.cgi
 usr/lib/firewall/rules.pl
 usr/sbin/convert-snort
index fb1c25d..45f7403 100644 (file)
@@ -1718,6 +1718,7 @@ END
                                                <td width='25%' align='right'><span class='snat'>$Lang::tr{'snat new source ip address'}:</span></td>
                                                <td width='30%'>
                                                        <select name='snat' class='snat' style='width: 100%;'>
+                                                               <option value='RED' $selected{'snat'}{'RED'}>$Lang::tr{'red1'} ($redip)</option>
 END
 
                foreach my $alias (sort keys %aliases) {