web-user-interface: Ship new zoneconf.cgi file
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 May 2019 14:43:04 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 May 2019 14:47:42 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/web-user-interface

index d538b8a..d587537 100644 (file)
@@ -92,6 +92,7 @@ srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/webaccess.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/wireless.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/wirelessclient.cgi
 srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/wlanap.cgi
+srv/web/ipfire/cgi-bin/zoneconf.cgi
 #srv/web/ipfire/html
 srv/web/ipfire/html/blob.gif
 #srv/web/ipfire/html/captive