libedit: Update to 20190324-3.1
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 1 May 2019 17:32:15 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 7 May 2019 22:50:03 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
For details see:
https://thrysoee.dk/editline/

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
config/rootfiles/common/libedit
lfs/libedit

index 65b3b86..c9a20fc 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 #usr/lib/libedit.la
 #usr/lib/libedit.so
 usr/lib/libedit.so.0
-usr/lib/libedit.so.0.0.59
+usr/lib/libedit.so.0.0.60
 #usr/lib/pkgconfig/libedit.pc
 #usr/share/man/man3/editline.3
 #usr/share/man/man3/el_deletestr.3
index f3a831b..33bfee1 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 20181209-3.1
+VER        = 20190324-3.1
 
 THISAPP    = libedit-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 22e945a0476e388e6f78bfc8d6e1192c
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = bec755c8044ad84b752dfe49a0b371d8
 
 install : $(TARGET)