ipfire-2.x.git
7 years agolangs: Fix ortohography for Fw-Loggraphs
Erik Kapfer [Tue, 30 Jul 2013 13:19:12 +0000 (15:19 +0200)] 
langs: Fix ortohography for Fw-Loggraphs

Fixes #10383

7 years agovpnmain.cgi: Use MODP groups with smaller key lengths by default.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 25 Jul 2013 14:46:54 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
vpnmain.cgi: Use MODP groups with smaller key lengths by default.

https://bugzilla.ipfire.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10396

7 years agoipsecctrl: Re-read everything when configuration is reloaded.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 10:04:29 +0000 (12:04 +0200)] 
ipsecctrl: Re-read everything when configuration is reloaded.

7 years agonetwork: red: Remove duplicate MRU option.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 21 Jul 2013 18:33:36 +0000 (20:33 +0200)] 
network: red: Remove duplicate MRU option.

7 years agoAdd IPsec ECP changes to core update 72.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 16:47:51 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Add IPsec ECP changes to core update 72.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 16:47:36 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

7 years agoipsec: Add ECP cryptography.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 10:49:46 +0000 (12:49 +0200)] 
ipsec: Add ECP cryptography.

Allow selecting ECDH for IPsec VPN connections.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/ovpnmain.cgi-fixes' into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 20 Jul 2013 09:08:56 +0000 (11:08 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/ovpnmain.cgi-fixes' into next

7 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Allow to keep the Remote field empty for N2N connections.
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 20:30:29 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Allow to keep the Remote field empty for N2N connections.

* It's now possible to keep the Remote Host/IP field empty.
* Cleaned up code.

Fixes #10392.

7 years agotransmission: update to 2.81.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 16:19:40 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
transmission: update to 2.81.

7 years agostart core72.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 19 Jul 2013 08:03:22 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
start core72.

7 years agostrongswan: Update rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 19:22:10 +0000 (21:22 +0200)] 
strongswan: Update rootfile.

7 years agovdr: Add /etc/sysconfig/vdr to backup.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:10:22 +0000 (13:10 +0200)] 
vdr: Add /etc/sysconfig/vdr to backup.

7 years agovdr: Disable debugging logging.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 18 Jul 2013 11:06:42 +0000 (13:06 +0200)] 
vdr: Disable debugging logging.

3 is default and includes a lot of debugging output which
leads to really heavy IO with installations with a lot of
channels (satellite mainly).

http://www.vdr-wiki.de/wiki/index.php/VDR_Optionen

7 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Set mtu-disc to off if not configured.
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 19:01:14 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Set mtu-disc to off if not configured.

Fixes #10391.

7 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Add check for a valid N2N network.
Stefan Schantl [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 17:58:20 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Add check for a valid N2N network.

Fixes #10390.

7 years agoopenvpnctrl: Save the binary from crashing with wrong input.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 17 Jul 2013 16:53:13 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
openvpnctrl: Save the binary from crashing with wrong input.

See #10390.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 21:05:00 +0000 (23:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

7 years agodnsforward: add config to iso and updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 20:58:13 +0000 (22:58 +0200)] 
dnsforward: add config to iso and updater.

7 years agostrongswan: Enable EAP authentication algorithms.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 18:54:28 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
strongswan: Enable EAP authentication algorithms.

7 years agosquidclamav: Fix indentation of update script.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 17:46:29 +0000 (19:46 +0200)] 
squidclamav: Fix indentation of update script.

7 years agosquidclamav: Fix permissions of /etc/squidclamav.conf.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 17:42:53 +0000 (19:42 +0200)] 
squidclamav: Fix permissions of /etc/squidclamav.conf.

The file must not be executable, but writeable by anybody
in the group nobody.

7 years agoproxy.cgi: Re-apply accidentially removed changes.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 17:38:54 +0000 (19:38 +0200)] 
proxy.cgi: Re-apply accidentially removed changes.

Removed in dfee7582f9b386126fcaa6c8cdcb98677e34f5b4,
originally introduced in 49c7cb232870cce6986f93bb6fc3b6dbf643ec07.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 06:36:54 +0000 (08:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

7 years agoclose core71.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 06:35:28 +0000 (08:35 +0200)] 
close core71.

7 years agousb-modeswitch-data: update to 20130610.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 22:57:33 +0000 (00:57 +0200)] 
usb-modeswitch-data: update to 20130610.

7 years agousb-modeswitch: update to 1.2.6.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 22:56:17 +0000 (00:56 +0200)] 
usb-modeswitch: update to 1.2.6.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 20:05:12 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

7 years agosquid: Allow to set more FDs in CGI.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 20:04:59 +0000 (22:04 +0200)] 
squid: Allow to set more FDs in CGI.

7 years agomisc-progs: rootfile updates.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:56:56 +0000 (21:56 +0200)] 
misc-progs: rootfile updates.

7 years agomisc-progs: fix typo in Makefile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 19:53:47 +0000 (21:53 +0200)] 
misc-progs: fix typo in Makefile.

7 years agocore71: add proxy-squidclam changes to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 18:51:42 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
core71: add proxy-squidclam changes to updater.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/proxy-squidclamav' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 18:49:23 +0000 (20:49 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/proxy-squidclamav' into next

Conflicts:
config/cfgroot/general-functions.pl

7 years agocore71: add dnsforward to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 18:42:59 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
core71: add dnsforward to updater.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/dnsforward' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 18:38:27 +0000 (20:38 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/dnsforward' into next

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 18:36:53 +0000 (20:36 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

7 years agosnort: update to 2.9.5.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:05:44 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
snort: update to 2.9.5.

add VRT/GPLv2 community rules.
fix wrong oinkcode warning if no oinkcode is needed.

7 years agooinkmaster: add vrt community-rules support.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 15:03:53 +0000 (17:03 +0200)] 
oinkmaster: add vrt community-rules support.

7 years agosquid: Increase FDs to 65536 (#10387).
Michael Tremer [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 12:35:07 +0000 (14:35 +0200)] 
squid: Increase FDs to 65536 (#10387).

7 years agodnsmasq: Add feature to forward domains to certain DNS servers.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 09:55:29 +0000 (11:55 +0200)] 
dnsmasq: Add feature to forward domains to certain DNS servers.

Fixes #10369.

7 years agoCleanup in 30-network.menu.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 11:01:13 +0000 (13:01 +0200)] 
Cleanup in 30-network.menu.

* Removed entry for non existing upload.cgi.
* Fix indentation for several menu points.

7 years agoGeoIP: update database to 2013-07-02.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 09:33:54 +0000 (11:33 +0200)] 
GeoIP: update database to 2013-07-02.

7 years agohwdata: update ids: pci 2013-07-14, usb 2013-05-24.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 14 Jul 2013 09:22:54 +0000 (11:22 +0200)] 
hwdata: update ids: pci 2013-07-14, usb 2013-05-24.

7 years agomc: update to 4.8.9.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:24:30 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
mc: update to 4.8.9.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 18:08:40 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

7 years agofunctions.network: change "Not running" message.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 17:09:39 +0000 (19:09 +0200)] 
functions.network: change "Not running" message.

Now it looks like other initskripts.

7 years agoppp: Don't require setting the MTU configuration.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 10:15:07 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
ppp: Don't require setting the MTU configuration.

7 years agofunctions.network: cleanup dhcp stop script.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 20:32:42 +0000 (22:32 +0200)] 
functions.network: cleanup dhcp stop script.

7 years agofunctions.network: fix cursor position at status write.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 8 Jul 2013 17:58:11 +0000 (19:58 +0200)] 
functions.network: fix cursor position at status write.

7 years agosquidclamav: Never use IPv6.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 7 Jul 2013 08:26:30 +0000 (10:26 +0200)] 
squidclamav: Never use IPv6.

Squidclamav uses curl to resolve all kind of addresses which the system allow.
If the remote address is an IPv6 address, squidclamav hangs forever.

Nico Prenzel has found a solution to force the usage of IPv4 to prevent from this
issue.

Fixes #10376.

7 years agodnsmasq: kill already old instances before start.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 22:09:06 +0000 (00:09 +0200)] 
dnsmasq: kill already old instances before start.

7 years agowireless-client: add cgi to iso.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 20:26:08 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
wireless-client: add cgi to iso.

7 years agowireless-client: add wireless cfg to iso, backup and core71.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 17:49:59 +0000 (19:49 +0200)] 
wireless-client: add wireless cfg to iso, backup and core71.

7 years agowlanclient: fix initskript rootfile for arm.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 15:07:49 +0000 (17:07 +0200)] 
wlanclient: fix initskript rootfile for arm.

7 years agocore71: add wlanclient to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 15:00:40 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
core71: add wlanclient to updater.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/wlan-client' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 09:50:01 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/wlan-client' into next

Conflicts:
config/cfgroot/general-functions.pl

7 years agocore71: add curl to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 07:39:03 +0000 (09:39 +0200)] 
core71: add curl to updater.

7 years agojwhois: update rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 6 Jul 2013 07:36:34 +0000 (09:36 +0200)] 
jwhois: update rootfile.

7 years agostart core71.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 13:21:31 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
start core71.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 13:18:37 +0000 (15:18 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

7 years agokernel-omap: enable wireless modul for pandaboard. core70
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 19:00:15 +0000 (21:00 +0200)] 
kernel-omap: enable wireless modul for pandaboard.

7 years agoReplace whois by jwhois.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 4 Jul 2013 15:31:30 +0000 (17:31 +0200)] 
Replace whois by jwhois.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 18:34:15 +0000 (20:34 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

7 years agocurl: Update to 7.31.0.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 18:32:07 +0000 (20:32 +0200)] 
curl: Update to 7.31.0.

Disable IPv6 in order to avoid that AAAA record resolution
which may kill squidclamav.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 16:38:16 +0000 (18:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

7 years agoigmpproxy: add igmpproxy.conf backup include.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 08:31:53 +0000 (10:31 +0200)] 
igmpproxy: add igmpproxy.conf backup include.

fixes #10375.

7 years agosquidclamav: Update squidclamav.conf to use and trust the proxy cache.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 20:45:57 +0000 (22:45 +0200)] 
squidclamav: Update squidclamav.conf to use and trust the proxy cache.

If squidclamav is already installed, the configuration will be saved and updated during
the upgrade process.

Reference #10367.

7 years agokernel: bump pae kernel package version.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 16:26:40 +0000 (18:26 +0200)] 
kernel: bump pae kernel package version.

7 years agoIncrease performance of the squidclamav redirector.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 20:29:30 +0000 (22:29 +0200)] 
Increase performance of the squidclamav redirector.

To boost up the performance, now we trust the proxy cache.

I add some changes to the proxy.cgi to configure the proxy and the
squidclamav in the right way.

I also add a hook that allows us to generate a new configuration
if the cgi script will be launched from the shell.

Fixes #10367.

7 years agoclose core70. v2.13-core70
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 08:42:48 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
close core70.

7 years agotransmission: update to 2.80.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Jun 2013 08:25:03 +0000 (10:25 +0200)] 
transmission: update to 2.80.

7 years agokernel: update to 3.2.48.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 29 Jun 2013 22:04:32 +0000 (00:04 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.2.48.

7 years agoalsa: update to 1.0.27.1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 04:36:38 +0000 (06:36 +0200)] 
alsa: update to 1.0.27.1.

7 years agoswatch: fix rootfiles for arm build.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 08:30:39 +0000 (10:30 +0200)] 
swatch: fix rootfiles for arm build.

7 years agoiw: update to 3.8.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 21:25:25 +0000 (23:25 +0200)] 
iw: update to 3.8.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 13:05:43 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

7 years agowireless-regdb: update to 2013.2.13.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 13:04:26 +0000 (15:04 +0200)] 
wireless-regdb: update to 2013.2.13.

7 years agocrda: update to 1.1.3.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 13:03:46 +0000 (15:03 +0200)] 
crda: update to 1.1.3.

7 years agoConsider 100.64.0.0/10 as private address space.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 09:46:23 +0000 (11:46 +0200)] 
Consider 100.64.0.0/10 as private address space.

  http://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc6598
  http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=7504.0

7 years agoDon't package packlists for perl packages.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 08:39:35 +0000 (10:39 +0200)] 
Don't package packlists for perl packages.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'jlentfer/swatch' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 08:36:21 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'jlentfer/swatch' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

7 years agonew addon: swatch - Simple log file watcher
Jan Lentfer [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 09:05:59 +0000 (11:05 +0200)] 
new addon: swatch - Simple log file watcher

http://sourceforge.net/projects/swatch/

With swatch you can easily monitor (growing) log files
in realtime and create email alerts based on log file content.

e.g. with a config file like this:
watchfor /Priority\: ([1|2])/
echo=normal
mail=alerts@your.domain,subject=[SNORT] Priority $1 Alert

and a swatch command like this:
swatch --daemon -c /var/ipfire/snort/swatchrc --input-record-separator='\n\n' -t /var/log/snort/alert

you can setup email alerts for SNORT alerts.

This still needs an active MTA (e.g. dma or postfix).

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 21:14:23 +0000 (23:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

7 years agomc: update to 4.8.8.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 20:46:50 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
mc: update to 4.8.8.

7 years agohtop: update to 1.0.2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 20:46:24 +0000 (22:46 +0200)] 
htop: update to 1.0.2.

7 years agoDNS check: Only use the IPv4 version.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 20:42:04 +0000 (22:42 +0200)] 
DNS check: Only use the IPv4 version.

7 years agoe1000e: disabled vendor modul on kirkwood.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 23 Jun 2013 06:37:06 +0000 (08:37 +0200)] 
e1000e: disabled vendor modul on kirkwood.

e1000e vendor driver does not build with a error at power management. So we use the default kernel driver on this platform.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 09:29:18 +0000 (11:29 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

7 years agoigb: updated to 4.3.0.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 09:28:38 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
igb: updated to 4.3.0.

7 years agoe1000e: updated to 2.4.14.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 09:28:04 +0000 (11:28 +0200)] 
e1000e: updated to 2.4.14.

7 years agokernel: arm rootfile update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 22 Jun 2013 06:49:13 +0000 (08:49 +0200)] 
kernel: arm rootfile update.

7 years agobuildsystem: remove linux-xen from logs to check.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 21:20:05 +0000 (23:20 +0200)] 
buildsystem: remove linux-xen from logs to check.

This log was always listed because parsing problems.

7 years agobuildsystem: add a check for wrong "etc/init.d/..." entries.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 21:17:46 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
buildsystem: add a check for wrong "etc/init.d/..." entries.

This will destroy the symlink from /etc/init.d to /etc/rc.d/init.d at unpack.

7 years agocore70: fix destroing the /etc/init.d symlink.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 21 Jun 2013 18:02:45 +0000 (20:02 +0200)] 
core70: fix destroing the /etc/init.d symlink.

Never put /etc/init/* to a rootfile !!!

7 years agosamba: update to 3.6.16.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 13:24:17 +0000 (15:24 +0200)] 
samba: update to 3.6.16.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 09:02:27 +0000 (11:02 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

7 years agooutgoing firewall: Reload firewall.local when changing outgoing fw.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 08:59:31 +0000 (10:59 +0200)] 
outgoing firewall: Reload firewall.local when changing outgoing fw.

7 years agocore70: add kernel images to update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 18:41:13 +0000 (20:41 +0200)] 
core70: add kernel images to update.

7 years agocore70: add kernel update to script.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 16:04:09 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
core70: add kernel update to script.

and remove not update files from updater.

7 years agokernel: update to 3.2.47 and kernel-xen to 2.6.32.61.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 15:17:02 +0000 (17:17 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.2.47 and kernel-xen to 2.6.32.61.