ipfire-logos.git
6 years agoBump version to 3. master 3
Michael Tremer [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 00:36:25 +0000 (01:36 +0100)]
Bump version to 3.

6 years agoRe-export Adobe Illustrator image as SVG.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 13 Jan 2013 02:24:11 +0000 (03:24 +0100)]
Re-export Adobe Illustrator image as SVG.

Because the EPS image had some problems with transparency
and white spots all over the image, the AI image has been
re-exported to an SVG file, that is readable by common
command line tools.

6 years agoGenerate a kernel logo.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 6 Jan 2013 00:35:48 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
Generate a kernel logo.

6 years agoBump version to 2. 2
Michael Tremer [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 23:38:40 +0000 (01:38 +0200)]
Bump version to 2.

6 years agoGRUB 2 likes its PMG files in RGBA flavour.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 30 Jun 2012 23:33:52 +0000 (01:33 +0200)]
GRUB 2 likes its PMG files in RGBA flavour.

7 years agoAdd background image for grub.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 19 May 2012 16:24:42 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Add background image for grub.

7 years agoFix description of the plymouth theme.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 6 May 2012 19:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
Fix description of the plymouth theme.

7 years agoInitial import. 1
Michael Tremer [Sat, 18 Feb 2012 16:49:16 +0000 (17:49 +0100)]
Initial import.