Fix openssl version number.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 22:27:19 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 00:42:08 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
lfs/openssl

index 38e2b3850476e5b1876954ee2732fcf2752fb000..34833ef1918f99fac820cfafedf511d6a9c8e5e2 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 0.9.8o
+VER        = 0.9.8p
 
 THISAPP    = openssl-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz