xz: Update to 5.2.4
authorMatthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 26 May 2018 16:18:22 +0000 (18:18 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 27 May 2018 13:10:44 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
For details see:
https://git.tukaani.org/?p=xz.git;a=blob;f=NEWS;hb=HEAD

Best,
Matthias

Signed-off-by: Matthias Fischer <matthias.fischer@ipfire.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
lfs/xz

diff --git a/lfs/xz b/lfs/xz
index f8940ab..bfee280 100644 (file)
--- a/lfs/xz
+++ b/lfs/xz
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 ###############################################################################
 #                                                                             #
 # IPFire.org - A linux based firewall                                         #
-# Copyright (C) 2007-2017  IPFire Team  <info@ipfire.org>                     #
+# Copyright (C) 2007-2018  IPFire Team  <info@ipfire.org>                     #
 #                                                                             #
 # This program is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify        #
 # it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by        #
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 5.2.3
+VER        = 5.2.4
 
 THISAPP    = xz-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.xz
@@ -45,7 +45,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 60fb79cab777e3f71ca43d298adacbd5
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 003e4d0b1b1899fc6e3000b24feddf7c
 
 install : $(TARGET)