people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 8 Oct 2009 02:44:50 +0000 (04:44 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

11 years agoFix openvpn server config v2.5-core31
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 21:35:25 +0000 (23:35 +0200)] 
Fix openvpn server config

11 years agoFix missing "}" in pakfire functions.pl.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 7 Oct 2009 16:24:06 +0000 (18:24 +0200)] 
Fix missing "}" in pakfire functions.pl.

11 years agoFix dhcpclient for IPTV and PPTP.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 21:18:42 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
Fix dhcpclient for IPTV and PPTP.

11 years agoAdd iptv mac change to networking/red.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 20:15:50 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
Add iptv mac change to networking/red.

11 years agoChange that iptv-mac field could also empty for save
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 19:09:52 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
Change that iptv-mac field could also empty for save

11 years agoFix non compat-wireless ath9k module remove
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 6 Oct 2009 19:06:42 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
Fix non compat-wireless ath9k module remove

11 years agoRevert "Decrease size of flash image by 10MB."
Michael Tremer [Sat, 3 Oct 2009 19:55:44 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
Revert "Decrease size of flash image by 10MB."

This reverts commit abd857a2c31220b7b40ca92cace385ad29fe81ee.

This was already decreased by Arne Fitzenreiter some days ago.

11 years agoDecrease size of flash image by 10MB.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 12:47:46 +0000 (14:47 +0200)] 
Decrease size of flash image by 10MB.

11 years agoUpdated samba to 3.3.8 (security fix).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 2 Oct 2009 09:37:32 +0000 (11:37 +0200)] 
Updated samba to 3.3.8 (security fix).

11 years agoAdd vdsl-iptv mac address field to mac.cgi
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 20:31:58 +0000 (22:31 +0200)] 
Add vdsl-iptv mac address field to mac.cgi

11 years agoAdd default probenic output if driver doesnt export bus/name
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 1 Oct 2009 18:28:48 +0000 (20:28 +0200)] 
Add default probenic output if driver doesnt export bus/name
Fix some output formating (remove usb vendor id)

11 years agoReplace kudzu at probenic.sh to detect virtio and ssb nics
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 30 Sep 2009 16:47:34 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
Replace kudzu at probenic.sh to detect virtio and ssb nics

11 years agoFix tmpfs backup cronjob entry
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 17:57:07 +0000 (19:57 +0200)] 
Fix tmpfs backup cronjob entry

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 21:17:49 +0000 (23:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

11 years agoDon't set dhcpcd default route at pptp dial
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 28 Sep 2009 21:15:07 +0000 (23:15 +0200)] 
Don't set dhcpcd default route at pptp dial
Removed wrong vlan id at pptp dhcp message

11 years agoMoved back to version 2009-30-05.
Ben Schweikert [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 11:09:39 +0000 (13:09 +0200)] 
Moved back to version 2009-30-05.

11 years agoRemoved some unnecessary patches by suse.
Ben Schweikert [Sun, 27 Sep 2009 10:25:08 +0000 (12:25 +0200)] 
Removed some unnecessary patches by suse.

11 years agoAdded recent changes to core 32.
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:47:12 +0000 (17:47 +0200)] 
Added recent changes to core 32.

11 years agoAdded option to disable ping check for mirrors.
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:44:08 +0000 (17:44 +0200)] 
Added option to disable ping check for mirrors.

11 years agoFixed snort sub-rules download
Christian Schmidt [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 15:30:36 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
Fixed snort sub-rules download

11 years agoAdd Net::SSLeay update to core32
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 21:07:41 +0000 (23:07 +0200)] 
Add Net::SSLeay update to core32

11 years agoReapply "Updated Net::SSLeay to version 1.35"
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 10:30:34 +0000 (12:30 +0200)] 
Reapply "Updated Net::SSLeay to version 1.35"

This reverts commit 303ea32bc058ef800fa485b6eea138a269667546.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 10:27:55 +0000 (12:27 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

11 years agoStarted core32
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 10:15:17 +0000 (12:15 +0200)] 
Started core32

11 years agoAdd PPTP over DHCP support to red
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 10:14:08 +0000 (12:14 +0200)] 
Add PPTP over DHCP support to red

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 20 Sep 2009 09:31:58 +0000 (11:31 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

11 years agoRevert "Updated Net::SSLeay to version 1.35"
Marcus Scholz [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 16:04:48 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Revert "Updated Net::SSLeay to version 1.35"

This reverts commit da97cada9b2bc78f616f6945d7e7c1e90cd32ebb.

11 years agoRevert "Updated setddns.pl to support regfish.de and some new ddns services."
Marcus Scholz [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 16:04:18 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
Revert "Updated setddns.pl to support regfish.de and some new ddns services."

This reverts commit 778816526c3218188266b48537edaa0920b98e62.

11 years agoUpdated setddns.pl to support regfish.de and some new ddns services.
Marcus Scholz [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 15:52:53 +0000 (17:52 +0200)] 
Updated setddns.pl to support regfish.de and some new ddns services.

11 years agoUpdated Net::SSLeay to version 1.35
Marcus Scholz [Sat, 19 Sep 2009 15:38:00 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
Updated Net::SSLeay to version 1.35

11 years agoAdd/enabled alix-led,wrap-led,net28xx-led driver and needed gpio support
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 20:15:42 +0000 (22:15 +0200)] 
Add/enabled alix-led,wrap-led,net28xx-led driver and needed gpio support

11 years agoRevert "Enabled more details at smartctrl webif output"
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 20:07:18 +0000 (22:07 +0200)] 
Revert "Enabled more details at smartctrl webif output"
This change produce ugly log-errors at some harddisks

This reverts commit 248a32b5aff263c0934332242af0e3faf1be1f59.

11 years agoXen-Image, fix config, readme, inittab/getty, change sizes
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 19:50:56 +0000 (21:50 +0200)] 
Xen-Image, fix config, readme, inittab/getty, change sizes

11 years agoFix no getty on Xen Console
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 15:21:26 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
Fix no getty on Xen Console
Make Xen Image more similar to the normal install

11 years agoXen Image now use pygrub to load ramdisk and kernel inside of the image
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 12:59:18 +0000 (14:59 +0200)] 
Xen Image now use pygrub to load ramdisk and kernel inside of the image
Removed kernel/initrd outside of the xen-image
Fix savedefault handling

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 22:55:04 +0000 (00:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

11 years agoFix typo
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 15:09:56 +0000 (17:09 +0200)] 
Fix typo

11 years agoFix missing rw/ro mount parameter on ct'server update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 15:04:42 +0000 (17:04 +0200)] 
Fix missing rw/ro mount parameter on ct'server update

11 years agopygrub doesnt like some grub configuration parameters
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 16 Sep 2009 15:00:03 +0000 (17:00 +0200)] 
pygrub doesnt like some grub configuration parameters

11 years agoRemoved deprecated mixer settings from mpd.conf.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 22:14:58 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
Removed deprecated mixer settings from mpd.conf.

11 years agoAdded nut (Network Ups Tools).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 21:55:23 +0000 (23:55 +0200)] 
Added nut (Network Ups Tools).

11 years agoUpdated mpd to 0.15.3.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 21:54:28 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
Updated mpd to 0.15.3.

11 years agoUpdated mpc to 0.17.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 21:53:17 +0000 (23:53 +0200)] 
Updated mpc to 0.17.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 18:09:46 +0000 (20:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

11 years agoFix xen-kernel grub entry (ext3 mount mode)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 18:08:50 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
Fix xen-kernel grub entry (ext3 mount mode)

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 18:08:11 +0000 (20:08 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoChanged buttons to handle dns address assignment easier.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 15:38:12 +0000 (17:38 +0200)] 
Changed buttons to handle dns address assignment easier.

11 years agoChange menu to force the user to reboot after deleting mac address.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Mon, 14 Sep 2009 15:21:01 +0000 (17:21 +0200)] 
Change menu to force the user to reboot after deleting mac address.

11 years agoxen-image: add linux-xen to pakfire database
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 20:51:09 +0000 (22:51 +0200)] 
xen-image: add linux-xen to pakfire database
xen-image: create pygrub menu entry

11 years agoDon't remove old kernel version at update of linux-xen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 13 Sep 2009 19:35:39 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
Don't remove old kernel version at update of linux-xen

11 years agoFix xen-kernel initrd-build
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 12 Sep 2009 07:56:30 +0000 (09:56 +0200)] 
Fix xen-kernel initrd-build

11 years agoCore31 updater should not remove xen kernel modules
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 22:06:14 +0000 (00:06 +0200)] 
Core31 updater should not remove xen kernel modules

11 years agoAdd (py)grub entry for xen kernel
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 21:49:31 +0000 (23:49 +0200)] 
Add (py)grub entry for xen kernel
removed old linux25 installfiles

11 years agoRootfile update: linux-xen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 21:37:43 +0000 (23:37 +0200)] 
Rootfile update: linux-xen

11 years agoUpdated openswan to 2.6.23
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 21:27:10 +0000 (23:27 +0200)] 
Updated openswan to 2.6.23

11 years agoAdded backup.cgi changes to core31.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 20:37:52 +0000 (22:37 +0200)] 
Added backup.cgi changes to core31.

11 years agoEdit backup.cgi, now prints sizes of backups in human readable format (MB)
Jan Paul Tuecking [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 20:33:47 +0000 (22:33 +0200)] 
Edit backup.cgi, now prints sizes of backups in human readable format (MB)

11 years agoAdded changes of dns.cgi and mac.cgi to core31.
Jan Paul Tuecking [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 20:26:19 +0000 (22:26 +0200)] 
Added changes of dns.cgi and mac.cgi to core31.

11 years agoAdded a delete button to dns.cgi - now it will be possible to delete his own configur...
Jan Paul Tuecking [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 20:06:44 +0000 (22:06 +0200)] 
Added a delete button to dns.cgi - now it will be possible to delete his own configuration, after reboot/reconnect dns server addresses will be assign by the provider.
Fixed some typos in english language file.

11 years agoAdded a delete button to mac.cgi - now it will be possible to delete his own configur...
Jan Paul Tuecking [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 19:35:13 +0000 (21:35 +0200)] 
Added a delete button to mac.cgi - now it will be possible to delete his own configuration, after the delete mac address will be read out of the hardware device.

11 years agoFix smartctrl should not wakeup sleeping hdd
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 05:53:12 +0000 (07:53 +0200)] 
Fix smartctrl should not wakeup sleeping hdd

11 years agoRemoved old xen patchset
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 05:50:32 +0000 (07:50 +0200)] 
Removed old xen patchset

11 years agoReenabled linux-xen and xen-image build
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 05:48:47 +0000 (07:48 +0200)] 
Reenabled linux-xen and xen-image build

11 years agoAdded missing Xen Kernel Patches which were not commited because
Ben Schweikert [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 15:33:57 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
Added missing Xen Kernel Patches which were not commited because
of the .diff ending.

11 years agoAdded missing Xen Kernel Patches which where ignored because of
Ben Schweikert [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 15:30:18 +0000 (17:30 +0200)] 
Added missing Xen Kernel Patches which where ignored because of
the .diff ending.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x
Ben Schweikert [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 07:55:37 +0000 (09:55 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoReenabled linux-xen, added patches for Xen Kernel Version 2.6.27.31,
Ben Schweikert [Tue, 8 Sep 2009 07:44:12 +0000 (09:44 +0200)] 
Reenabled linux-xen, added patches for Xen Kernel Version 2.6.27.31,
adjusted Xen Kernel Config.

11 years agoKernel: Enable support >2TB hdd (EFI-PARTITION)
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 22:20:09 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
Kernel: Enable support >2TB hdd (EFI-PARTITION)

11 years agoChanged checkfs to auto reboot after correctable fsck fixes.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 19:43:39 +0000 (21:43 +0200)] 
Changed checkfs to auto reboot after correctable fsck fixes.
Changed delay after failing initskript from 3 to one minute.

11 years agorootfile update: configroot.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 19:19:51 +0000 (21:19 +0200)] 
rootfile update: configroot.

11 years agoUpdated openswan to 2.6.22.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 18:54:31 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
Updated openswan to 2.6.22.

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 15:29:26 +0000 (17:29 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agochange apcupsd-pakversion to Version 3
Peter Pfeiffer [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 10:00:06 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
change apcupsd-pakversion to Version 3

11 years agoadd changed Language-files to apcupsd-rootfile
Peter Pfeiffer [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 07:28:30 +0000 (09:28 +0200)] 
add changed Language-files to apcupsd-rootfile

11 years agoadd link in WEB-IF for apcupsd
Peter Pfeiffer [Mon, 7 Sep 2009 04:47:09 +0000 (06:47 +0200)] 
add link in WEB-IF for apcupsd

11 years agoDowngraded compat-wireless to 2009-06-17
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 18:21:08 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
Downgraded compat-wireless to 2009-06-17
higher versions corrupt some usb-lan modules

11 years agoEnabled more details at smartctrl webif output
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 18:20:08 +0000 (20:20 +0200)] 
Enabled more details at smartctrl webif output

11 years agoadd WEB-IF for addon apcupsd
Peter Pfeiffer [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 16:01:57 +0000 (18:01 +0200)] 
add WEB-IF for addon apcupsd

11 years agoFixed syntax of persist option for ovpn 2.1.
Marcus Scholz [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 11:51:21 +0000 (13:51 +0200)] 
Fixed syntax of persist option for ovpn 2.1.

11 years agoadd config-dir for apcupsd
Peter Pfeiffer [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 10:21:40 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
add config-dir for apcupsd

11 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://peterman@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Peter Pfeiffer [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 09:20:38 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://peterman@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

11 years agoinitfile for apcupsd to add apcupsd to WEB-IF
Peter Pfeiffer [Sun, 6 Sep 2009 09:18:57 +0000 (11:18 +0200)] 
initfile for apcupsd to add apcupsd to WEB-IF

11 years agoAdded 2 CGI fixes to core
Christian Schmidt [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 22:20:30 +0000 (00:20 +0200)] 
Added 2 CGI fixes to core

11 years agoFix typo in ip-up
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 21:08:15 +0000 (23:08 +0200)] 
Fix typo in ip-up

11 years agoMoved the route replace directive before run_subdir ${rc_base} ...
Marcus Scholz [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 20:57:01 +0000 (22:57 +0200)] 
Moved the route replace directive before run_subdir ${rc_base} ...

This ensures that openwan will be reloaded after the route has
been set.

11 years agoFixed OpenSwan Route in pppd setups.
Marcus Scholz [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 20:01:06 +0000 (22:01 +0200)] 
Fixed OpenSwan Route in pppd setups.

Specifying the explicit ppp0 device prevents wrong route setup after reconnect.

11 years agoFixed OpenSwan Route in pppd setups.
Marcus Scholz [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 19:55:13 +0000 (21:55 +0200)] 
Fixed OpenSwan Route in pppd setups.

11 years agoUpdated mediatomb to svn2020.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 18:06:59 +0000 (20:06 +0200)] 
Updated mediatomb to svn2020.

11 years agoUpdated joe lfs and rootfile
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 15:22:01 +0000 (17:22 +0200)] 
Updated joe lfs and rootfile

11 years agoFix cacti build
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 12:54:52 +0000 (14:54 +0200)] 
Fix cacti build

11 years agoFix permissions of openvpn lease database.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 12:11:20 +0000 (14:11 +0200)] 
Fix permissions of openvpn lease database.

11 years agoFix openvpn (tabs missing).
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 11:46:57 +0000 (13:46 +0200)] 
Fix openvpn (tabs missing).

11 years agoFixed update script, added ovpn lease db + settings.
Marcus Scholz [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 11:13:37 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
Fixed update script, added ovpn lease db + settings.

Besides an error in the update.sh file, openvpn now uses a lease file, to
to be able to "remember" dynamic ips not just for runtime but beyond reboots
or restarts of openvpn.
Also modified rootfiles and cgi as well as lfs.

11 years agoMerge branch 'next'
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 10:38:32 +0000 (12:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next'

11 years agoFixed mkdir directives to match project policy
root [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 03:30:03 +0000 (05:30 +0200)] 
Fixed mkdir directives to match project policy

11 years agoAdd Addon joe-editor
root [Sat, 5 Sep 2009 02:11:29 +0000 (04:11 +0200)] 
Add Addon joe-editor

Initial release of the editor joe addon package. This commit includes
all the required changes for joe to compile and work.

11 years agoFix lfs/cacti script
root [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 20:23:51 +0000 (22:23 +0200)] 
Fix lfs/cacti script

Fixed the mkdir directive to be fault tolerant from previous build.

11 years agoChanged compat-wireless to stable 2.6.31-rc7
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 11:56:55 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
Changed compat-wireless to stable 2.6.31-rc7

11 years agoSmartmontools rootfile update
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 11:56:27 +0000 (13:56 +0200)] 
Smartmontools rootfile update