people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
9 years agovdr_streamdev: use full 64-bit from stat for recordings.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:05:05 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
vdr_streamdev: use full 64-bit from stat for recordings.

9 years agovdr_streamdev: fix recordings urls.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:27:38 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
vdr_streamdev: fix recordings urls.

9 years agovdr: fix packages names for updating from 1.6 to 2.x.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 19:25:36 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
vdr: fix packages names for updating from 1.6 to 2.x.

9 years agovdr_epgsearch: update to 1.0.1beta5.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 16:20:45 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
vdr_epgsearch: update to 1.0.1beta5.

9 years agow_scan: change path to channels.conf for vdr 2.x.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 20:18:22 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
w_scan: change path to channels.conf for vdr 2.x.

9 years agovdr: change vdrplugin version back to 2.0.0.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 20:11:45 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
vdr: change vdrplugin version back to 2.0.0.

9 years agovdr: Fix path to readhash.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 12:23:42 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
vdr: Fix path to readhash.

9 years agovdr: Update to 2.0.1.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 12:04:03 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
vdr: Update to 2.0.1.

9 years agoThe script w_scan_start now generates a channel.conf which is compatible to vdr >1.7
Daniel Weismüller [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 11:13:34 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
The script w_scan_start now generates a channel.conf which is compatible to vdr >1.7

9 years agovdr-streamdev: Fix configuration file name.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 14:17:13 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
vdr-streamdev: Fix configuration file name.

9 years agovdr: Remove dependency to freefont.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:05:39 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
vdr: Remove dependency to freefont.

9 years agovdr: Auto-allow access from GREEN subnet.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:45:49 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
vdr: Auto-allow access from GREEN subnet.

9 years agovdr: Update to 2.0.0.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:54:15 +0000 (19:54 +0200)] 
vdr: Update to 2.0.0.

9 years agovdr-vnsiserver: Fix wrong directory creation.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:49:40 +0000 (11:49 +0000)] 
vdr-vnsiserver: Fix wrong directory creation.

9 years agovdradmin: Change VDR configuration directory.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:57:03 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
vdradmin: Change VDR configuration directory.

9 years agovdr-vnsiserver: Update rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:02:25 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
vdr-vnsiserver: Update rootfile.

9 years agovdr-vnsiserver3: Reuse svdrphosts.conf as well.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:58:35 +0000 (13:58 +0100)] 
vdr-vnsiserver3: Reuse svdrphosts.conf as well.

9 years agovdr-streamdev: Reuse svdrphosts.conf.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:57:37 +0000 (13:57 +0100)] 
vdr-streamdev: Reuse svdrphosts.conf.

9 years agovdradmin: Oops. Wrong variable name.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:53:38 +0000 (13:53 +0100)] 
vdradmin: Oops. Wrong variable name.

9 years agovdradmin: Update configuration.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:53:15 +0000 (13:53 +0100)] 
vdradmin: Update configuration.

9 years agovdr: Add /var/video if it does not exist, yet.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:50:16 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
vdr: Add /var/video if it does not exist, yet.

9 years agovdradmin: Update configuration for new versions of VDR.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:04:32 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
vdradmin: Update configuration for new versions of VDR.

9 years agoAdd /usr/bin/locale to the distribution.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 21:48:33 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
Add /usr/bin/locale to the distribution.

This is needed by vdradmin.

9 years agovdr-streamdev: Fix compilation.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 21:47:51 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
vdr-streamdev: Fix compilation.

9 years agovdr-vnsiserver3: Change plugin.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 21:47:17 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
vdr-vnsiserver3: Change plugin.

9 years agovdr: Update initscript.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 12:24:40 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
vdr: Update initscript.

9 years agovdr: Small adjustments.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 12:00:22 +0000 (13:00 +0100)] 
vdr: Small adjustments.

* Make links for config.h and device.h to easily build plugins
  outside the VDR source tree.
* Add vdr configuration file.
* Remove some unused stuff from runvdr script.

9 years agovdr-vnsiserver3: Add configuration file.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 11:59:05 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
vdr-vnsiserver3: Add configuration file.

9 years agovdradmin: Update to 3.6.9.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 11:57:38 +0000 (12:57 +0100)] 
vdradmin: Update to 3.6.9.

9 years agovdr: Include new configuration directory in backup.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 11:56:55 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
vdr: Include new configuration directory in backup.

9 years agostrip: Don't strip VDR binaries.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 17:50:16 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
strip: Don't strip VDR binaries.

9 years agovdr: Add plugins: -streamdev, -epgsearch, -vnsiserver3.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:30:09 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
vdr: Add plugins: -streamdev, -epgsearch, -vnsiserver3.

9 years agovdr: Forgot to add runvdr.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:41:44 +0000 (13:41 +0100)] 
vdr: Forgot to add runvdr.

9 years agovdr: Update to 1.7.41.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 19:46:06 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
vdr: Update to 1.7.41.

9 years agofreefont: Move to main system.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:43:27 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
freefont: Move to main system.

This is required by rrdtool, because there are no other
monospace fonts available. See bug #10354.

9 years agoAdd updated backup/includes file to core update 68.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:35:59 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
Add updated backup/includes file to core update 68.

9 years agoBackup: Added directories for old firewall, so that this backup can be restored in...
Alexander Marx [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:29:10 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Backup: Added directories for old firewall, so that this backup can be restored in the new firewall

9 years agomei: Don't load the mei kernel module
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 14:30:15 +0000 (16:30 +0200)] 
mei: Don't load the mei kernel module

This module makes a lot of Supermicro boards fail
to boot and reboot.

9 years agoMerge branch 'strongswan-next' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 10:41:40 +0000 (12:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'strongswan-next' into next

9 years agoipsec: Set IKE/IPsec lifetime to strongswan defaults.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 12:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
ipsec: Set IKE/IPsec lifetime to strongswan defaults.

As suggested by Tom Rymes:
https://bugzilla.ipfire.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10346

9 years agotransmission: update to 2.77.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 08:06:15 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
transmission: update to 2.77.

9 years agoinitrd: fix net and hid modules at installer.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 13:09:57 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
initrd: fix net and hid modules at installer.

9 years agoAdd strongswan update to core update 68.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 09:20:31 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
Add strongswan update to core update 68.

9 years agostrongswan: Update to 5.0.3.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 09:19:54 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
strongswan: Update to 5.0.3.

9 years agostrongswan: Update to 5.0.3rc1.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:09:35 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
strongswan: Update to 5.0.3rc1.

9 years agovlan: Cannot be built in parallel.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 11:28:08 +0000 (12:28 +0100)] 
vlan: Cannot be built in parallel.

9 years agovlan: Rebuild vconfig command.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:03:02 +0000 (15:03 +0000)] 
vlan: Rebuild vconfig command.

The tarball ships a precompiled version, which
is compiled for i686 and obviously this causes
trouble on other architectures.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=7885.0

9 years agosamba: updated to 3.6.13.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 21:39:24 +0000 (22:39 +0100)] 
samba: updated to 3.6.13.

9 years agosamba.cgi: increase network buffers.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 19:26:38 +0000 (20:26 +0100)] 
samba.cgi: increase network buffers.

9 years agoinstaller: add hid modules to initrd.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 08:40:23 +0000 (09:40 +0100)] 
installer: add hid modules to initrd.

fixes #10330

9 years agosquidclamav: updated to 5.11.
Thomas Ebert [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 17:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0100)] 
squidclamav: updated to 5.11.

9 years agoMerge branch 'core68' into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 13:10:36 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'core68' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

9 years agoclose core67.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:32:44 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
close core67.

9 years agofirewall: fix UPNPFW chain/rules creation order.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:31:38 +0000 (17:31 +0100)] 
firewall: fix UPNPFW chain/rules creation order.

9 years agorpi-firmware: reduce videocore memory to 16MB.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:30:05 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
rpi-firmware: reduce videocore memory to 16MB.

Add some comments about video/hdmi options to config.txt.

9 years agoRevert "rpi-firmware: updated to 98e5704."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:12:12 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
Revert "rpi-firmware: updated to 98e5704."

This reverts commit 465d1730ba9f3d736a700e5c50a8caca2ff1fdae.
kernel get panic at alsa sound playback with this firmware.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'jiweigert/XHTML_1.0' into core68
Michael Tremer [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:47:43 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'jiweigert/XHTML_1.0' into core68

9 years agoAdd modified general-functions.pl to core update 68.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:47:23 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
Add modified general-functions.pl to core update 68.

9 years agoCreate more beautiful output for the age function.
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:46:11 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
Create more beautiful output for the age function.

9 years agoAdd modified header.pl to core update 68.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:41:32 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
Add modified header.pl to core update 68.

9 years agoEnable private caching
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 21:04:34 +0000 (22:04 +0100)] 
Enable private caching

9 years agoWUI: Make the shown uptime in the footer more beautiful.
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:39:32 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
WUI: Make the shown uptime in the footer more beautiful.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'jiweigert/updxlrtr_sources' into core68
Michael Tremer [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:37:08 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'jiweigert/updxlrtr_sources' into core68

9 years agoCorrecting margin-bottom of main_inner h3,h4 to fit spacer with sidemenu
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:36:28 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
Correcting margin-bottom of main_inner h3,h4 to fit spacer with sidemenu

9 years agoAdd recently changed files to core update 68 (bandwidth meter).
Michael Tremer [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:31:01 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
Add recently changed files to core update 68 (bandwidth meter).

9 years agoOpen core update 68.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:26:59 +0000 (16:26 +0100)] 
Open core update 68.

9 years agoColorize the bandwidth meter and update jquery.
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:23:13 +0000 (16:23 +0100)] 
Colorize the bandwidth meter and update jquery.

9 years agoAdd support for Mozilla (Firefox) Updates in updxlrator
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 10:58:48 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
Add support for Mozilla (Firefox) Updates in updxlrator

This patch add a new source-url in /usr/sbin/updxlratorto support
Mozilla (Firefox) Updates

It hooks on either partial(.mar) (v18.0.1->v18.0.2) or complete(.mar)
updates (v18.0->v19.0) and all *.exe Downloads from *.mozilla.net

9 years agoNew source-url for McAfee Scanner support for updxlrator
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 10:08:51 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
New source-url for McAfee Scanner support for updxlrator

This patch add a new source-url to support McAfee Scanner Updates
in Update Accelerator /usr/sbin/updxlrator

9 years agoNew extension/host for Avast 7.x/8.x Scanner versions
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 09:55:04 +0000 (10:55 +0100)] 
New extension/host for Avast 7.x/8.x Scanner versions

This patch fix the source url for Avast and add a new host (ion)
and a new extension (vpx) to support Avast 7.x/8.x Scanner updates.

9 years agoDefine Charset=UTF-8 in Pragma instead inside HTML
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:34:42 +0000 (21:34 +0100)] 
Define Charset=UTF-8 in Pragma instead inside HTML

9 years agoModify Page Header to correct XHTML-Sytax (maniac)
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:30:22 +0000 (21:30 +0100)] 
Modify Page Header to correct XHTML-Sytax (maniac)

9 years agoModify Page Header to correct XHTML-Sytax (ipfire)
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:28:34 +0000 (21:28 +0100)] 
Modify Page Header to correct XHTML-Sytax (ipfire)

9 years agorpi-firmware: updated to 98e5704.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:05:00 +0000 (21:05 +0100)] 
rpi-firmware: updated to 98e5704.

9 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 17:29:25 +0000 (18:29 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

9 years agoIO-Socket-SSL: fix arm build. Remove hardcoded i586 from rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 17:19:02 +0000 (18:19 +0100)] 
IO-Socket-SSL: fix arm build. Remove hardcoded i586 from rootfile.

9 years agopakfire3: Fix database inst_size error.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 16:27:50 +0000 (17:27 +0100)] 
pakfire3: Fix database inst_size error.

9 years agoRevert "outgoingfw: Use local timezone for time rules."
Michael Tremer [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:22:08 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
Revert "outgoingfw: Use local timezone for time rules."

This reverts commit 21ef1f15f6807277b756f5be4dd6f320c665a74c.

This has no effect as the kernel usually runs in UTC. If --kerneltz
is missing, UTC will be used as well.

9 years agooutgoingfw: Use local timezone for time rules.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:08:29 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
outgoingfw: Use local timezone for time rules.

See bug #10305:
  https://bugzilla.ipfire.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10305

9 years agopakfire3: Forgot to increase release number.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 11:37:49 +0000 (12:37 +0100)] 
pakfire3: Forgot to increase release number.

9 years agopakfire3: Update to 0.9.25.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 11:20:29 +0000 (12:20 +0100)] 
pakfire3: Update to 0.9.25.

9 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 06:58:48 +0000 (07:58 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

9 years agocore66: moved to oldcore.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 06:57:38 +0000 (07:57 +0100)] 
core66: moved to oldcore.

9 years agocore67: add last changes.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 06:56:36 +0000 (07:56 +0100)] 
core67: add last changes.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/core67-merge' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 22:11:17 +0000 (23:11 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/core67-merge' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

9 years agocompat-drivers: fix build on arm, add arm-rootfiles.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:59:28 +0000 (19:59 +0100)] 
compat-drivers: fix build on arm, add arm-rootfiles.

9 years agocompat-drivers: update asix driver to 4.5.0.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 18:45:25 +0000 (19:45 +0100)] 
compat-drivers: update asix driver to 4.5.0.

9 years agoMerge branch 'nfs-utils-update' into core67-merge
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 12:59:05 +0000 (13:59 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'nfs-utils-update' into core67-merge

9 years agoMerge branch 'ovpn-header-on-index.cgi' into core67-merge
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 12:58:23 +0000 (13:58 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'ovpn-header-on-index.cgi' into core67-merge

9 years agoMerge branch 'iptables-upnpfw' into core67-merge
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 12:57:39 +0000 (13:57 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'iptables-upnpfw' into core67-merge

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'erik/sendEmail' into core67-merge
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 12:42:22 +0000 (13:42 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'erik/sendEmail' into core67-merge

Conflicts:
make.sh

9 years agoMerge branch 'ovpn-client-pkg-download' into core67-merge
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 12:37:15 +0000 (13:37 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'ovpn-client-pkg-download' into core67-merge

9 years agoupdateaxelerator: Add extension for Windows 8 updates.
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 22:06:32 +0000 (23:06 +0100)] 
updateaxelerator: Add extension for Windows 8 updates.

New extension for Windows 8 update files (msu).

Fixes #10326.

9 years agoupdatexlrator.cgi: Vendor icon "updxl-src-unknown.gif" are used, regardless of presen...
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 21:34:20 +0000 (22:34 +0100)] 
updatexlrator.cgi: Vendor icon "updxl-src-unknown.gif" are used, regardless of presence in image-dir.

Fixes #10254.

9 years agoupdateaxelerator: Adding line to hint where to add new sources.
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 19:06:03 +0000 (20:06 +0100)] 
updateaxelerator: Adding line to hint where to add new sources.

Fixes #10253.

9 years agoovpnmain.cgi: Change check for pushed dhcp domains.
Alexander Marx [Sat, 2 Mar 2013 11:48:11 +0000 (12:48 +0100)] 
ovpnmain.cgi: Change check for pushed dhcp domains.

The Domainname is now checked against validdomainname instead of validfqdn,
so there's no need of a dotted domainname anymore.

Fixes #10262.

9 years agoindex.cgi: Show OpenVPN header if server is disabled but N2N connections are used.
Stefan Schantl [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 12:05:48 +0000 (13:05 +0100)] 
index.cgi: Show OpenVPN header if server is disabled but N2N connections are used.

If the ovpn server for roadwarrior connections was stopped, there was no OpenVPN header
displayed on the index.cgi. If there are configured Net-to-Net connections, they
could be established in the background but their  status can be found
on the VPN (IPsec) section which is wrong. If there is also no IPsec
configured there aren't any information about the Net-to-Net connections on the start page.

9 years agocore67: stop squid at update, disable initrd rebuild.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 10:50:17 +0000 (11:50 +0100)] 
core67: stop squid at update, disable initrd rebuild.

9 years agocore67: add fireinfo and squid to update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 10:48:49 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
core67: add fireinfo and squid to update.

9 years agonginx: fix rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Mar 2013 10:41:49 +0000 (11:41 +0100)] 
nginx: fix rootfile.