Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/next' core135 master
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 21:55:36 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 21:56:10 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Arne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>

Trivial merge