vpn-statistic: added title for graph sites
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 17:47:51 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:44:56 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl

index eb29b5f..859c8d3 100644 (file)
 'vpn red name' => 'Öffentliche IP oder FQDN für das rote Interface oder <%defaultroute>',
 'vpn remote id' => 'Remote ID',
 'vpn subjectaltname' => 'Subjekt Alternativer Name',
+'vpn statistic rw' => 'OpenVPN-Roadwarrior-Statistik',
+'vpn statistic n2n' => 'OpenVPN-Netz-zu-Netz-Statistik',
 'vpn vhost' => 'Roadwarrior virtuelle IP (manchmal auch Inner-IP genannt)',
 'vpn watch' => 'Netz-zu-Netz VPN neu starten, wenn sich Remote-IP ändert (DynDNS).',
 'waiting to synchronize clock' => 'Bitte warten, die Uhr wird synchronisiert',
index 8c049ff..6a9a983 100644 (file)
 'vpn payload compression' => 'Negotiate payload compression',
 'vpn red name' => 'Public IP or FQDN for RED interface or <%defaultroute>',
 'vpn remote id' => 'Remote ID',
+'vpn statistic rw' => 'OpenVPN Roadwarrior Statistics',
+'vpn statistic n2n' => 'OpenVPN Net-to-Net Statistics',
 'vpn subjectaltname' => 'Subject Alt Name',
 'vpn vhost' => 'Roadwarrior virtual IP (sometimes called Inner-IP)',
 'vpn watch' => 'Restart net-to-net vpn when remote peer IP changes (dyndns).',