ipfire-2.x.git
6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/BUG10756' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 20:13:46 +0000 (21:13 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/BUG10756' into next

6 years agoteamspeak: Remove package
Michael Tremer [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 20:11:34 +0000 (21:11 +0100)] 
teamspeak: Remove package

This is an old version any way and just used to download the
pre-compiled data from the servers of the vendor.

6 years agoasterisk: sqlite is not an add-on package any more
Michael Tremer [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 20:07:23 +0000 (21:07 +0100)] 
asterisk: sqlite is not an add-on package any more

6 years agologrotate: Fix an empty /etc/logrotate.d directory
Michael Tremer [Tue, 3 Mar 2015 16:57:38 +0000 (17:57 +0100)] 
logrotate: Fix an empty /etc/logrotate.d directory

Fixes #10625

6 years agoBUG10756: fixes possibillity to enable logging when editing a rule. Also remark can...
Alexander Marx [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 14:33:44 +0000 (15:33 +0100)] 
BUG10756: fixes possibillity to enable logging when editing a rule. Also remark can be deleted

6 years agoBUG10756: consolidate rulecheck
Alexander Marx [Mon, 2 Mar 2015 14:20:32 +0000 (15:20 +0100)] 
BUG10756: consolidate rulecheck

6 years agoinstaller: Cut off disk description if it gets too long
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 12:54:07 +0000 (13:54 +0100)] 
installer: Cut off disk description if it gets too long

6 years agocore88: Include fwhosts.cgi fixes in the update
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:11:38 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
core88: Include fwhosts.cgi fixes in the update

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/BUG10753' into next
Michael Tremer [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 10:11:04 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/BUG10753' into next

6 years agoBUG10753: Fix servicegroups to have only max. 15 services per protocol
Alexander Marx [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 07:09:05 +0000 (08:09 +0100)] 
BUG10753: Fix servicegroups to have only max. 15 services per protocol

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 22:44:39 +0000 (23:44 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

6 years agocore87: remove grub2 config/image on xen.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 22 Feb 2015 21:57:04 +0000 (22:57 +0100)] 
core87: remove grub2 config/image on xen.

6 years agocore87: don't recreate S19checkfstab and S70console startlinks.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 18:28:06 +0000 (19:28 +0100)] 
core87: don't recreate S19checkfstab and S70console startlinks.

6 years agoMerge branch 'core87' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into core87
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 15:59:50 +0000 (16:59 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'core87' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into core87

6 years agocore87: add glibc to arm update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 15:54:15 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
core87: add glibc to arm update.

6 years agocore87: add backupiso to update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 21 Feb 2015 10:45:30 +0000 (11:45 +0100)] 
core87: add backupiso to update.

6 years agocore87: set correct version. v2.17-core87
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:57:40 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
core87: set correct version.

6 years agoremove not working wandboad wlan nvram files.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:52:53 +0000 (16:52 +0100)] 
remove not working wandboad wlan nvram files.

6 years agoset version to IPFire 2.17 core87.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:50:32 +0000 (16:50 +0100)] 
set version to IPFire 2.17 core87.

6 years agocore86 is now core87.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:41:18 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
core86 is now core87.

6 years agonext-core87 -> core88.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:39:05 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
next-core87 -> core88.

6 years agokernel: fix lamobo-r1 sata power regulator.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:13:10 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
kernel: fix lamobo-r1 sata power regulator.

6 years agocleanup: remove some unused patches.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:09:34 +0000 (10:09 +0100)] 
cleanup: remove some unused patches.

6 years agou-boot: uEnv.txt load initrd on sunxi boot.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 20 Feb 2015 09:07:33 +0000 (10:07 +0100)] 
u-boot: uEnv.txt load initrd on sunxi boot.

This is needed to be able to boot the rootfs also from sata.

6 years agocore87: don't overwrite /etc/sysconfig/modules.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 14:04:27 +0000 (15:04 +0100)] 
core87: don't overwrite /etc/sysconfig/modules.

6 years agolibsrtp: fix for lfs-file
Matthias Fischer [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 08:55:16 +0000 (09:55 +0100)] 
libsrtp: fix for lfs-file

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 23:11:13 +0000 (00:11 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of git.ipfire.org:/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

6 years agokernel: update to 3.14.33.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 23:10:33 +0000 (00:10 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.14.33.

6 years agoxen: fix image build and kernel package for xen.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:51:15 +0000 (20:51 +0100)] 
xen: fix image build and kernel package for xen.

6 years agodnsmasq: Disable using inotify
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 18:55:56 +0000 (19:55 +0100)] 
dnsmasq: Disable using inotify

The ISC reader code won't work without inotify

6 years agoUpdate GeoIP database 2015-02-15
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:30:30 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
Update GeoIP database 2015-02-15

6 years agoUpdate the hardware database
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:24:27 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
Update the hardware database

6 years agotzdata: Update to version 2015a
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:21:22 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
tzdata: Update to version 2015a

6 years agofireinfo: Update to version 2.1.11
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:16:08 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to version 2.1.11

6 years agoUpdate GeoIP database 2015-02-15
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:30:30 +0000 (13:30 +0100)] 
Update GeoIP database 2015-02-15

6 years agoUpdate the hardware database
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:24:27 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
Update the hardware database

6 years agotzdata: Update to version 2015a
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:21:22 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
tzdata: Update to version 2015a

6 years agofireinfo: Update to version 2.1.11
Michael Tremer [Sun, 15 Feb 2015 12:16:08 +0000 (13:16 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to version 2.1.11

6 years agoRootfile update
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 18:36:55 +0000 (19:36 +0100)] 
Rootfile update

6 years agolibrstp: Make an independent package
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 18:36:22 +0000 (19:36 +0100)] 
librstp: Make an independent package

6 years agostrongswan: Create configuration for better interoperability
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 14:15:47 +0000 (15:15 +0100)] 
strongswan: Create configuration for better interoperability

Also import some upstream fixes for connection stability.

6 years agoRevert "strongswan: Fix for CVE-2014-9221"
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:59:11 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
Revert "strongswan: Fix for CVE-2014-9221"

This reverts commit c1000c2cd4a7fb0ea38ed9c4772207a38819c070.

This commit has been merged from master to this branch, but
actually strongswan was already updated to version 5.2.2 which
does not need this fix any more.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 13:58:10 +0000 (14:58 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

6 years agoswconfig: supress error on non dtb machines.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 07:07:49 +0000 (08:07 +0100)] 
swconfig: supress error on non dtb machines.

6 years agokernel: r8169 disable PCIe L23 modes.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 07:03:57 +0000 (08:03 +0100)] 
kernel: r8169 disable PCIe L23 modes.

6 years agokernel: update to 3.14.32.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:36:02 +0000 (22:36 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.14.32.

6 years agoCleanup left over sources
Michael Tremer [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:22:31 +0000 (22:22 +0000)] 
Cleanup left over sources

6 years agocmake: Limit build to two concurrent compiler processes
Michael Tremer [Sat, 7 Feb 2015 22:22:08 +0000 (22:22 +0000)] 
cmake: Limit build to two concurrent compiler processes

Overheats my system :(

6 years agosetup: Better not include the language directories recursively
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 18:51:30 +0000 (19:51 +0100)] 
setup: Better not include the language directories recursively

6 years agoinstaller+setup: Rootfile update
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 18:49:51 +0000 (19:49 +0100)] 
installer+setup: Rootfile update

6 years agoinstaller+setup: Automatically update language lists
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 12:31:36 +0000 (13:31 +0100)] 
installer+setup: Automatically update language lists

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 12:24:05 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

6 years agoopenvpn certificate generation: Update openssl config file
Michael Tremer [Wed, 4 Feb 2015 12:21:43 +0000 (13:21 +0100)] 
openvpn certificate generation: Update openssl config file

This was not correctly updated with Core Update 79 because
of the exclude file.

Bug #10741

6 years agokernel: update to 3.14.31.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 19:43:32 +0000 (20:43 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.14.31.

6 years agoBUG10730: delete creation of ovpnserver.log from lfs file
Alexander Marx [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 11:19:51 +0000 (12:19 +0100)] 
BUG10730: delete creation of ovpnserver.log from lfs file

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into BUG10730
Alexander Marx [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 06:27:03 +0000 (07:27 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into BUG10730

6 years agoBUG10730: fix permissions of ovpnserver.log
Alexander Marx [Tue, 3 Feb 2015 06:26:34 +0000 (07:26 +0100)] 
BUG10730: fix permissions of ovpnserver.log

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/collectd4' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 22:56:18 +0000 (23:56 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/collectd4' into next

6 years agocore87: serial console update part 2.
root [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 13:38:16 +0000 (14:38 +0100)] 
core87: serial console update part 2.

6 years agocore87: fix stay on serial console at update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 2 Feb 2015 09:58:19 +0000 (10:58 +0100)] 
core87: fix stay on serial console at update.

6 years agodnsmasq: Update to development snatpshot
Michael Tremer [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 23:33:04 +0000 (00:33 +0100)] 
dnsmasq: Update to development snatpshot

6 years agoinstaller+setup: Update translations
Michael Tremer [Sun, 1 Feb 2015 11:57:05 +0000 (12:57 +0100)] 
installer+setup: Update translations

6 years agoset version to 2.17 core87 rc1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:13:30 +0000 (18:13 +0100)] 
set version to 2.17 core87 rc1.

6 years agofirmwares: add Banana Pro and Wandboard wlan NVRAM files.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 17:09:21 +0000 (18:09 +0100)] 
firmwares: add Banana Pro and Wandboard wlan NVRAM files.

6 years agohostapd: undo rename if dual interfaces are not supported.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 30 Jan 2015 16:39:34 +0000 (17:39 +0100)] 
hostapd: undo rename if dual interfaces are not supported.

6 years agokernel: update banana pi, lamobo-r1 and add banana pro dtb.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 23:09:00 +0000 (00:09 +0100)] 
kernel: update banana pi, lamobo-r1 and add banana pro dtb.

6 years agocore87: work arround u-boot folder detection bug.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 18:00:13 +0000 (19:00 +0100)] 
core87: work arround u-boot folder detection bug.

some u-boot version seems only scan the first directory entries for
folders and not find the dtb's if the folder are created to late.

6 years agocore87: remove linux-xen code from updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 07:37:59 +0000 (08:37 +0100)] 
core87: remove linux-xen code from updater.

6 years agocore87: remove old dtb's and backup uEnv.txt at update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 07:36:26 +0000 (08:36 +0100)] 
core87: remove old dtb's and backup uEnv.txt at update.

6 years agokernel: update to 3.14.30.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 06:47:16 +0000 (07:47 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.14.30.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'glotzi/monit' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 22:10:47 +0000 (23:10 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'glotzi/monit' into next

6 years agopound addon: upgrade to latest stable 2.7
Dirk Wagner [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:02:19 +0000 (22:02 +0100)] 
pound addon: upgrade to latest stable 2.7

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/nmap' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:51:17 +0000 (22:51 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/nmap' into next

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/lynis' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:49:36 +0000 (22:49 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/lynis' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/fping'
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:44:45 +0000 (22:44 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/fping'

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/mtr'
Michael Tremer [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 21:42:28 +0000 (22:42 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ummeegge/mtr'

6 years agoBUG10730: Change permission of /var/run/ovpnserver.log
Alexander Marx [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 08:41:52 +0000 (09:41 +0100)] 
BUG10730: Change permission of /var/run/ovpnserver.log

6 years agoglibc: Backport hotfixes from RHEL
Michael Tremer [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 21:01:24 +0000 (22:01 +0100)] 
glibc: Backport hotfixes from RHEL

6 years agoadd swconfig for lamobo-r1 switch setup.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 19:21:17 +0000 (20:21 +0100)] 
add swconfig for lamobo-r1 switch setup.

6 years agokernel: add support for lamobo-r1.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 18:11:57 +0000 (19:11 +0100)] 
kernel: add support for lamobo-r1.

6 years agomonit addon: upgrade to 5.11
Dirk Wagner [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 13:11:28 +0000 (14:11 +0100)] 
monit addon: upgrade to 5.11

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into monit
Dirk Wagner [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 12:33:01 +0000 (13:33 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into monit

6 years agoinstaller: Fix selection English as default language
Michael Tremer [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 22:09:43 +0000 (23:09 +0100)] 
installer: Fix selection English as default language

6 years agofirewall: Fix SNAT rules that use a default network as source
Michael Tremer [Thu, 22 Jan 2015 15:06:25 +0000 (16:06 +0100)] 
firewall: Fix SNAT rules that use a default network as source

In the POSTROUTING chain using -i intf0 does not work at all.
We now only use the -s parameter to figure out if the rule applied.
The filter chain still uses -i and -o to match patches not only
by the network address, but also by the incoming/outgoing interface.

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Michael Tremer [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:24:29 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

6 years agoutil-linux: Ship tailf
Michael Tremer [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:24:06 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
util-linux: Ship tailf

6 years agowlanap.cgi: remove trailing 0 from channellist.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 13:20:54 +0000 (14:20 +0100)] 
wlanap.cgi: remove trailing 0 from channellist.

6 years agocollectd: sync after cfg update and ramdisk backup.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:19:00 +0000 (13:19 +0100)] 
collectd: sync after cfg update and ramdisk backup.

6 years agocollectd: fix disable swap plugin if no swap exist.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 12:05:12 +0000 (13:05 +0100)] 
collectd: fix disable swap plugin if no swap exist.

6 years agocore87: remove useless and time/memory consuming backup.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 21:04:12 +0000 (22:04 +0100)] 
core87: remove useless and time/memory consuming backup.

nearly no user can rollback with this tar.xz because bootloader is changed.

6 years agoIKE lifetime change: Update French translation as well
Michael Tremer [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 17:00:10 +0000 (18:00 +0100)] 
IKE lifetime change: Update French translation as well

6 years agomodprobe.d: blacklist btmrvl_sdio.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 08:14:23 +0000 (09:14 +0100)] 
modprobe.d: blacklist btmrvl_sdio.

6 years agobackports: rpi need smsc mac parameter patch too.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 20 Jan 2015 08:08:39 +0000 (09:08 +0100)] 
backports: rpi need smsc mac parameter patch too.

6 years agoipsec: Allow IKE lifetime of up to 24 hours
Michael Tremer [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 16:04:37 +0000 (17:04 +0100)] 
ipsec: Allow IKE lifetime of up to 24 hours

Requested in #10722

The recommended time has not been changed, but it is often
stated that 24 hours is a common lifetime for IKE.

6 years agokernel: update to 3.14.29.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 19 Jan 2015 09:50:10 +0000 (10:50 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.14.29.

6 years agokernel: arm7-multi: enable RTC_DRV_MV.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 20:36:16 +0000 (21:36 +0100)] 
kernel: arm7-multi: enable RTC_DRV_MV.

6 years agoleds: add mirabox support.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 20:32:15 +0000 (21:32 +0100)] 
leds: add mirabox support.

6 years agohostapd: create additional AP device if switch has failed.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 18 Jan 2015 20:29:53 +0000 (21:29 +0100)] 
hostapd: create additional AP device if switch has failed.

6 years agocore87: don't reset timeserver setting at update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:40:59 +0000 (17:40 +0100)] 
core87: don't reset timeserver setting at update.

6 years agokernel: arm-multi: compile mvneta ethernet driver into kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 14 Jan 2015 06:48:14 +0000 (07:48 +0100)] 
kernel: arm-multi: compile mvneta ethernet driver into kernel.

This is needed for mirabox to take over the mac address from bootloader.