people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 13:19:52 +0000 (14:19 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'master' into fifteen

6 years agoopenssh: Update to 6.4p1.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 9 Nov 2013 13:16:52 +0000 (14:16 +0100)] 
openssh: Update to 6.4p1.

Security fix because of
 http://www.openssh.com/txt/gcmrekey.adv

6 years agoShip paxctl with the distribution.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 13:55:23 +0000 (14:55 +0100)] 
Ship paxctl with the distribution.

6 years agoMultiple CGI files: Check if BLUE or ORANGE are actually configured.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 7 Sep 2013 14:38:23 +0000 (16:38 +0200)] 
Multiple CGI files: Check if BLUE or ORANGE are actually configured.

6 years agosquid: Update to 3.3.10 + SSL options fix.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 13:13:30 +0000 (14:13 +0100)] 
squid: Update to 3.3.10 + SSL options fix.

6 years agoFirewall: Fix typo in backup script which stops the conversion of old firewallrules
Alexander Marx [Tue, 5 Nov 2013 12:47:56 +0000 (13:47 +0100)] 
Firewall: Fix typo in backup script which stops the conversion of old firewallrules

6 years agoFirewall: Bugfix: When creating a servcie in firewall-groups and selecting a protocol...
Alexander Marx [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 07:04:44 +0000 (08:04 +0100)] 
Firewall: Bugfix: When creating a servcie in firewall-groups and selecting a protocol other than icmp, the enty in the ruletable shows correct values PLUS the "all icmp-types" under ICMP.
Now the ICMP FIeld is emtpy when selecting another protocol than icmp

6 years agoFirewall: Bugfix: When creating a rule and using brackets in comment, the rule is...
Alexander Marx [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 12:40:24 +0000 (13:40 +0100)] 
Firewall: Bugfix: When creating a rule and using brackets in comment, the rule is denied because of invalid characters in String. But when creating a rule with just valid characters (witjout brackets) and then editing the rule it is possible to use brackets without errormessage.
Now brackets are allowed.

6 years agoFirewall: remove /var/ipfire/portfw as it is not used anymore
Alexander Marx [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 06:31:31 +0000 (07:31 +0100)] 
Firewall: remove /var/ipfire/portfw as it is not used anymore

6 years agofirewall: Don't require to enable the RW server for N2N networks.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 8 Nov 2013 12:38:09 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
firewall: Don't require to enable the RW server for N2N networks.

The firewall rules for OpenVPN have not been applied for N2N
connections when the road warrior server was disabled.

6 years agokernel: update to 3.10.18.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Nov 2013 20:26:52 +0000 (21:26 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.10.18.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/firewall-fifteen' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 14:35:34 +0000 (15:35 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/firewall-fifteen' into fifteen

6 years agofirewall: Fix wrong symbol for variable.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 31 Oct 2013 14:34:40 +0000 (15:34 +0100)] 
firewall: Fix wrong symbol for variable.

6 years agoFirewall: added IP-Address to dropdown in DNAT part and now all ip-addresses are...
Alexander Marx [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 14:49:21 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
Firewall: added IP-Address to dropdown in DNAT part and now all ip-addresses are in brackets

6 years agoFirewall: Show IP-Adresses in NAT-Source dropdown
Alexander Marx [Wed, 30 Oct 2013 12:41:33 +0000 (13:41 +0100)] 
Firewall: Show IP-Adresses in NAT-Source dropdown

6 years agofirewall: Simplify code which shows the last rule.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 17:45:40 +0000 (18:45 +0100)] 
firewall: Simplify code which shows the last rule.

Also change headings of the rule sections.

6 years agofirewall: NAT section: Don't show irrelevant controls.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:57:58 +0000 (16:57 +0100)] 
firewall: NAT section: Don't show irrelevant controls.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/firewall-fifteen' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:23:35 +0000 (16:23 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/firewall-fifteen' into fifteen

6 years agoP2P block: Add notice that the user will reload the firewall ruleset.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 15:22:13 +0000 (16:22 +0100)] 
P2P block: Add notice that the user will reload the firewall ruleset.

6 years agoFirewall: fixed untranslated Strings
Alexander Marx [Tue, 29 Oct 2013 07:34:42 +0000 (08:34 +0100)] 
Firewall: fixed untranslated Strings

6 years agofirewall: Fix rendering issue of the rule table.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 28 Oct 2013 19:35:36 +0000 (20:35 +0100)] 
firewall: Fix rendering issue of the rule table.

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 12:12:12 +0000 (13:12 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' into fifteen

6 years agocups: Update to 1.7.0.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 27 Oct 2013 12:09:30 +0000 (13:09 +0100)] 
cups: Update to 1.7.0.

6 years agofirewall: Fix layout of protocol selection.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 25 Oct 2013 09:40:06 +0000 (11:40 +0200)] 
firewall: Fix layout of protocol selection.

6 years agocups: Use libusb.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 20:16:49 +0000 (22:16 +0200)] 
cups: Use libusb.

6 years agolibusbx: New package.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 20:11:41 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
libusbx: New package.

6 years agostrongswan: Rootfile update.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 17:41:17 +0000 (19:41 +0200)] 
strongswan: Rootfile update.

6 years agogutenprint: Update to 5.2.9.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 16:14:22 +0000 (18:14 +0200)] 
gutenprint: Update to 5.2.9.

6 years agoFirewall: added missing translation for short IPv6 protcol in ruletable
Alexander Marx [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 14:24:45 +0000 (16:24 +0200)] 
Firewall: added missing translation for short IPv6 protcol in ruletable

6 years agoFirewall: rename Protocol 41 in Dropdown and ruletable ->Now "IPv6 Encapsulation...
Alexander Marx [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 14:04:26 +0000 (16:04 +0200)] 
Firewall: rename Protocol 41 in Dropdown and ruletable ->Now "IPv6 Encapsulation (protocol 41)" in dropdown and "IPv6 Encap" in ruletable

6 years agofoomatic: Update to 4.0.9/4.0.17 (20131023).
Michael Tremer [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:21:42 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
foomatic: Update to 4.0.9/4.0.17 (20131023).

6 years agocups: Update to 1.6.4.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
cups: Update to 1.6.4.

6 years agomake.sh: Build dbus before cups and foomatic.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:20:57 +0000 (15:20 +0200)] 
make.sh: Build dbus before cups and foomatic.

6 years agompage: New package.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 13:12:09 +0000 (15:12 +0200)] 
mpage: New package.

Required for foomatic 4.x.

6 years agoFirewall: fix deleted files from core fifteen firewall
Alexander Marx [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 12:16:03 +0000 (14:16 +0200)] 
Firewall: fix deleted files from core fifteen firewall

6 years agoFirewall: renamed forwardfwctrl to firewallctrl
Alexander Marx [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 07:42:42 +0000 (09:42 +0200)] 
Firewall: renamed forwardfwctrl to firewallctrl

6 years agoFirewall: Renamed directory /var/ipfire/forward to /var/ipfire/firewall
Alexander Marx [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 07:24:12 +0000 (09:24 +0200)] 
Firewall: Renamed directory /var/ipfire/forward to /var/ipfire/firewall

6 years agoFirewall: renamed /config/forwardfw to config/firewall
Alexander Marx [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 06:15:48 +0000 (08:15 +0200)] 
Firewall: renamed /config/forwardfw to config/firewall

6 years agoFirewall: Added protocols IPv6 (41) and IPIP (94)
Alexander Marx [Thu, 24 Oct 2013 05:59:42 +0000 (07:59 +0200)] 
Firewall: Added protocols IPv6 (41) and IPIP (94)

7 years agoFIREWALL: renamed forwardfw.cgi in firewall.cgi
Alexander Marx [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:14:19 +0000 (17:14 +0200)] 
FIREWALL: renamed forwardfw.cgi in firewall.cgi

7 years agoFirewall: Make it possible to use NAT rules with servicegroups.
Alexander Marx [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:06:54 +0000 (16:06 +0200)] 
Firewall: Make it possible to use NAT rules with servicegroups.

7 years agoFirewall: Make it possible to use NAT without Ports specified
Alexander Marx [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:05:50 +0000 (16:05 +0200)] 
Firewall: Make it possible to use NAT without Ports specified

7 years agoMerge branch 'firewall-fifteen' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:10:25 +0000 (21:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'firewall-fifteen' into fifteen

7 years agofirewall: Add proper descriptions/translations for NAT.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 19:09:01 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
firewall: Add proper descriptions/translations for NAT.

7 years agofirewall: Straighten the format of the rule table.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:21:33 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
firewall: Straighten the format of the rule table.

Lots of markup and code cleanup.

7 years agop2p-block.cgi: Fix coding style.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 17:08:35 +0000 (19:08 +0200)] 
p2p-block.cgi: Fix coding style.

7 years agoP2P block: Fix strings.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:58:15 +0000 (18:58 +0200)] 
P2P block: Fix strings.

7 years agofirewall: Cleanup rules reloading.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 16:53:48 +0000 (18:53 +0200)] 
firewall: Cleanup rules reloading.

This has been messed up a lot because there were multiple
files which indicated that a reload is needed; shell commands
were used to create and remove the indicator file; some
functions were duplicated.

7 years agofirewall: Predefine value for checkboxes.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:39:56 +0000 (17:39 +0200)] 
firewall: Predefine value for checkboxes.

It turns out, that this is not good style, but as the
rest of the CGI depends on it, we need to stick with
this.

7 years agofirewall: Move NAT port field to the protocol section.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 15:23:23 +0000 (17:23 +0200)] 
firewall: Move NAT port field to the protocol section.

7 years agofirewall: Fix collapsing the NAT menu.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:59:16 +0000 (16:59 +0200)] 
firewall: Fix collapsing the NAT menu.

Also removing a lot of redundant HTML code and invalid
attributes.

7 years agofirewall: Update the re-read button.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 14:44:43 +0000 (16:44 +0200)] 
firewall: Update the re-read button.

Change to a more meaningful description and remove the
big green box.

7 years agostrongswan: Update to 5.1.1dr4.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 13:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +0200)] 
strongswan: Update to 5.1.1dr4.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'morlix/check_mk' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 22 Oct 2013 11:15:36 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'morlix/check_mk' into next

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into check_mk
Timo Eissler [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 22:46:53 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into check_mk

7 years agofix: create check_mk_agent plugins directory
Timo Eissler [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 22:41:22 +0000 (00:41 +0200)] 
fix: create check_mk_agent plugins directory

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 13:05:42 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agokernel: update to 3.10.17.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 19 Oct 2013 13:05:14 +0000 (15:05 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 3.10.17.

7 years agofirewall: Don't show rule activation checkbox when creating a rule.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:58:45 +0000 (17:58 +0200)] 
firewall: Don't show rule activation checkbox when creating a rule.

Almost certainly, the user wants the new rule to be active when
it is created. We should put as few input elements as possible
on the rule creation page.

7 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:39:43 +0000 (17:39 +0200)] 
Update translations.

7 years agofirewall: Fix invalid HTML syntax.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0200)] 
firewall: Fix invalid HTML syntax.

7 years agofirewall: Simplify rule action selection.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:33:46 +0000 (17:33 +0200)] 
firewall: Simplify rule action selection.

Instead of two clicks, this is now changable with only
one click. The color coding should make the decision easier
and warn to not make unwanted configurations.

7 years agofirewall: Make time constraints selection collapsable.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:49:07 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
firewall: Make time constraints selection collapsable.

7 years agonagios: The plugins cannot be built in parallel.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 14:19:18 +0000 (16:19 +0200)] 
nagios: The plugins cannot be built in parallel.

7 years agoFirewall: Language changes, JQuery code cleanup
Alexander Marx [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:27:41 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
Firewall: Language changes, JQuery code cleanup

7 years agoFirewall: some languagefile changes
Alexander Marx [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 10:10:34 +0000 (12:10 +0200)] 
Firewall: some languagefile changes

7 years agoFirewall: Some changes in Strings and languagefiles
Alexander Marx [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 09:27:48 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
Firewall: Some changes in Strings and languagefiles

7 years agoFirewall: Fixed JQuery code for fwhosts. This is BETA2 base
Alexander Marx [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:55:20 +0000 (14:55 +0200)] 
Firewall: Fixed JQuery code for fwhosts. This is BETA2 base

7 years agoFirewall: completed michaels JQuery code and some language changes. This is BETA2...
Alexander Marx [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:27:08 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
Firewall: completed michaels JQuery code and some language changes. This is BETA2-base

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into firewall-fifteen
Alexander Marx [Wed, 16 Oct 2013 12:22:38 +0000 (14:22 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into firewall-fifteen

7 years agofirewall: Simplify protocol selection.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 19:06:32 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
firewall: Simplify protocol selection.

Plausibility checks and removed checkboxed need to be made
functional again. Also proper styling is missing.

7 years agolinux: Compile the kernel and modules in parallel.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:52:55 +0000 (16:52 +0200)] 
linux: Compile the kernel and modules in parallel.

This makes a little bit more use of multiple CPU cores
when compiling.

7 years agofifteen: Add new jquery to update.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:51:01 +0000 (16:51 +0200)] 
fifteen: Add new jquery to update.

7 years agoRemove shipped version of jquery.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:49:43 +0000 (16:49 +0200)] 
Remove shipped version of jquery.

7 years agowebif: Use new version of jquery.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:48:10 +0000 (16:48 +0200)] 
webif: Use new version of jquery.

7 years agojquery: Add extra jquery package.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 14:46:15 +0000 (16:46 +0200)] 
jquery: Add extra jquery package.

Because this is easier to keep up to date.

7 years agoFirewall: Jquery with errors for michael...
Alexander Marx [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 13:45:51 +0000 (15:45 +0200)] 
Firewall: Jquery with errors for michael...

7 years agoFirewall: Try to clean up JS code part 1
Alexander Marx [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 10:05:13 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
Firewall: Try to clean up JS code part 1

7 years agoDDNS: Sort providers alphabetically.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 09:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0200)] 
DDNS: Sort providers alphabetically.

7 years agoDDNS: Add support for udmedia.de.
Stefan Schantl [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 17:07:18 +0000 (19:07 +0200)] 
DDNS: Add support for udmedia.de.

This commit adds support for the dynamic dns service provider udmedia.de and was requested by a user on the forum.

Details can be found here: http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=9097.0

Fixes #10432.

7 years agoMerge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:56:20 +0000 (14:56 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'fifteen' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into fifteen

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' into fifteen

7 years agocore73: Fix typo in proxy configuration converter.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:13:15 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
core73: Fix typo in proxy configuration converter.

7 years agoMerge branch 'next' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:12:04 +0000 (14:12 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' into fifteen

7 years agosquid: Increase default number of file descriptors.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:07:35 +0000 (14:07 +0200)] 
squid: Increase default number of file descriptors.

7 years agocore73: Add transparent proxy port configuration.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 12:06:59 +0000 (14:06 +0200)] 
core73: Add transparent proxy port configuration.

7 years agosquid: Implement intercept mode.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 11:54:24 +0000 (13:54 +0200)] 
squid: Implement intercept mode.

7 years agokernel: updated to 3.10.16.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 14 Oct 2013 08:12:49 +0000 (10:12 +0200)] 
kernel: updated to 3.10.16.

7 years agoMerge commit '3af3ecd319bdcf8db27e9ca14af72383b4754567' into fifteen
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 19:01:13 +0000 (21:01 +0200)] 
Merge commit '3af3ecd319bdcf8db27e9ca14af72383b4754567' into fifteen

7 years agoFix permissions of redirect-template directories.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 18:51:08 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
Fix permissions of redirect-template directories.

7 years agomisc-progs: Re-indent setuid.c.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 16:47:16 +0000 (18:47 +0200)] 
misc-progs: Re-indent setuid.c.

7 years agomisc-progs: Convert to right file encoding.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 16:25:33 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
misc-progs: Convert to right file encoding.

7 years agomisc-progs: Sync STRING_SIZE.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 16:25:14 +0000 (18:25 +0200)] 
misc-progs: Sync STRING_SIZE.

7 years agomisc-progs: Remove own copy of strlcat.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 16:23:40 +0000 (18:23 +0200)] 
misc-progs: Remove own copy of strlcat.

Add compatibility define that uses strncat.

7 years agomisc-progs: Move network stuff to own header file.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 16:22:51 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
misc-progs: Move network stuff to own header file.

7 years agomisc-progs: Remove unused functions.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 14:23:41 +0000 (16:23 +0200)] 
misc-progs: Remove unused functions.

7 years agomisc-progs: Fix invalid command line argument parsing.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 14:20:20 +0000 (16:20 +0200)] 
misc-progs: Fix invalid command line argument parsing.

Fixes #10431.

7 years agofifteen: Add glibc to update.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 14:07:42 +0000 (16:07 +0200)] 
fifteen: Add glibc to update.

7 years agoglibc: Update patchset.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 14:03:05 +0000 (16:03 +0200)] 
glibc: Update patchset.

Import latest patches from RHEL6.

7 years agosquid: Enable netfilter transparent mode.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 12 Oct 2013 11:26:53 +0000 (13:26 +0200)] 
squid: Enable netfilter transparent mode.