people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
9 years agoFix broken language strings.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 10:29:12 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Fix broken language strings.

9 years agoFix spacing in new uptime bar.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 10:28:34 +0000 (12:28 +0200)] 
Fix spacing in new uptime bar.

9 years agoMerge branch 'vdr-next' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 10:11:16 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'vdr-next' into next

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/68/filelists/files

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/vdr-next' into vdr-next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 10:08:08 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/vdr-next' into vdr-next

9 years agovdr: Remove old configuration directory from backup.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 10:07:35 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
vdr: Remove old configuration directory from backup.

9 years agovdr: Migrate old configuration files.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 10:07:02 +0000 (12:07 +0200)] 
vdr: Migrate old configuration files.

9 years agovdr: Convert netmask to CIDR notation on install.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 10:02:19 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
vdr: Convert netmask to CIDR notation on install.

9 years agow_scan: add atsc support.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 30 Apr 2013 09:53:04 +0000 (11:53 +0200)] 
w_scan: add atsc support.

9 years agoAdd /usr/bin/locale to the distribution.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 21:48:33 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
Add /usr/bin/locale to the distribution.

This is needed by vdradmin.

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/68/filelists/files

9 years agovdr_streamdev: use full 64-bit from stat for recordings.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 15:05:05 +0000 (17:05 +0200)] 
vdr_streamdev: use full 64-bit from stat for recordings.

9 years agovdr_streamdev: fix recordings urls.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 12:27:38 +0000 (14:27 +0200)] 
vdr_streamdev: fix recordings urls.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/10352' into next
Michael Tremer [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 11:14:46 +0000 (13:14 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/10352' into next

9 years agoUpdate accelerator changes from Jörn-Ingo Weigert.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 11:13:07 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
Update accelerator changes from Jörn-Ingo Weigert.

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/68/filelists/files

9 years agoOpenVPN: Bugfix 10352: When opening advanced server options all fields are disabled...
Alexander Marx [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 10:57:01 +0000 (12:57 +0200)] 
OpenVPN: Bugfix 10352: When opening advanced server options all fields are disabled under IE10

9 years agoAdd ovpnmain.cgi to core update 68.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 08:22:29 +0000 (10:22 +0200)] 
Add ovpnmain.cgi to core update 68.

9 years agoOpenVPN: Bugfix 10357, now when chaning an VPN N2N or editing an old one the ports...
Alexander Marx [Sun, 28 Apr 2013 03:47:50 +0000 (05:47 +0200)] 
OpenVPN: Bugfix 10357, now when chaning an VPN N2N or editing an old one the ports are checked.

9 years agoAdd new connection sorting code to core update 68.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:24:40 +0000 (12:24 +0200)] 
Add new connection sorting code to core update 68.

9 years agoMake connection tracking list sortable.
Kay-Michael Köhler [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:21:08 +0000 (12:21 +0200)] 
Make connection tracking list sortable.

9 years agoAdd perl-Sort-Natually module to core update 68.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:02:26 +0000 (12:02 +0200)] 
Add perl-Sort-Natually module to core update 68.

9 years agoperl-Sort-Naturally: New package.
Alexander Marx [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:00:34 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
perl-Sort-Naturally: New package.

This package is required to sort array and other
objects in a natural order.

9 years agoAdd modified services.cgi to core update 68.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 10:33:53 +0000 (12:33 +0200)] 
Add modified services.cgi to core update 68.

9 years agoservices.cgi: Fix for depreciate-warning in httpd/error_log
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Wed, 24 Apr 2013 15:27:44 +0000 (17:27 +0200)] 
services.cgi: Fix for depreciate-warning in httpd/error_log

This patch fixes the depreciate warning in /var/log/httpd/error_log
not to use a hash as reference

So I changed:
[...]
print %link->{$key}
[...]

To:
[...]
print $link{link}
[...]

which solves the warning and should be good in future.

Joern-Ingo Weigert <jiweigert@ipfire.org>

9 years agovdr: fix packages names for updating from 1.6 to 2.x.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 19:25:36 +0000 (21:25 +0200)] 
vdr: fix packages names for updating from 1.6 to 2.x.

9 years agovdr_epgsearch: update to 1.0.1beta5.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 16:20:45 +0000 (18:20 +0200)] 
vdr_epgsearch: update to 1.0.1beta5.

9 years agow_scan: change path to channels.conf for vdr 2.x.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 20:18:22 +0000 (22:18 +0200)] 
w_scan: change path to channels.conf for vdr 2.x.

9 years agovdr: change vdrplugin version back to 2.0.0.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 20 Apr 2013 20:11:45 +0000 (22:11 +0200)] 
vdr: change vdrplugin version back to 2.0.0.

9 years agovdr: Fix path to readhash.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 12:23:42 +0000 (14:23 +0200)] 
vdr: Fix path to readhash.

9 years agovdr: Update to 2.0.1.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 18 Apr 2013 12:04:03 +0000 (14:04 +0200)] 
vdr: Update to 2.0.1.

9 years agoThe script w_scan_start now generates a channel.conf which is compatible to vdr >1.7
Daniel Weismüller [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 11:13:34 +0000 (13:13 +0200)] 
The script w_scan_start now generates a channel.conf which is compatible to vdr >1.7

9 years agovdr-streamdev: Fix configuration file name.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 14:17:13 +0000 (16:17 +0200)] 
vdr-streamdev: Fix configuration file name.

9 years agovdr: Remove dependency to freefont.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:05:39 +0000 (12:05 +0200)] 
vdr: Remove dependency to freefont.

9 years agovdr: Auto-allow access from GREEN subnet.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:45:49 +0000 (16:45 +0200)] 
vdr: Auto-allow access from GREEN subnet.

9 years agovdr: Update to 2.0.0.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:54:15 +0000 (19:54 +0200)] 
vdr: Update to 2.0.0.

9 years agovdr-vnsiserver: Fix wrong directory creation.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 11:49:40 +0000 (11:49 +0000)] 
vdr-vnsiserver: Fix wrong directory creation.

9 years agovdradmin: Change VDR configuration directory.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:57:03 +0000 (14:57 +0100)] 
vdradmin: Change VDR configuration directory.

9 years agovdr-vnsiserver: Update rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 13:02:25 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
vdr-vnsiserver: Update rootfile.

9 years agovdr-vnsiserver3: Reuse svdrphosts.conf as well.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:58:35 +0000 (13:58 +0100)] 
vdr-vnsiserver3: Reuse svdrphosts.conf as well.

9 years agovdr-streamdev: Reuse svdrphosts.conf.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:57:37 +0000 (13:57 +0100)] 
vdr-streamdev: Reuse svdrphosts.conf.

9 years agovdradmin: Oops. Wrong variable name.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:53:38 +0000 (13:53 +0100)] 
vdradmin: Oops. Wrong variable name.

9 years agovdradmin: Update configuration.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:53:15 +0000 (13:53 +0100)] 
vdradmin: Update configuration.

9 years agovdr: Add /var/video if it does not exist, yet.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:50:16 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
vdr: Add /var/video if it does not exist, yet.

9 years agovdradmin: Update configuration for new versions of VDR.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 12:04:32 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
vdradmin: Update configuration for new versions of VDR.

9 years agoAdd /usr/bin/locale to the distribution.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 21:48:33 +0000 (22:48 +0100)] 
Add /usr/bin/locale to the distribution.

This is needed by vdradmin.

9 years agovdr-streamdev: Fix compilation.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 21:47:51 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
vdr-streamdev: Fix compilation.

9 years agovdr-vnsiserver3: Change plugin.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 21:47:17 +0000 (22:47 +0100)] 
vdr-vnsiserver3: Change plugin.

9 years agovdr: Update initscript.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 12:24:40 +0000 (13:24 +0100)] 
vdr: Update initscript.

9 years agovdr: Small adjustments.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 12:00:22 +0000 (13:00 +0100)] 
vdr: Small adjustments.

* Make links for config.h and device.h to easily build plugins
  outside the VDR source tree.
* Add vdr configuration file.
* Remove some unused stuff from runvdr script.

9 years agovdr-vnsiserver3: Add configuration file.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 11:59:05 +0000 (12:59 +0100)] 
vdr-vnsiserver3: Add configuration file.

9 years agovdradmin: Update to 3.6.9.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 11:57:38 +0000 (12:57 +0100)] 
vdradmin: Update to 3.6.9.

9 years agovdr: Include new configuration directory in backup.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 24 Mar 2013 11:56:55 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
vdr: Include new configuration directory in backup.

9 years agostrip: Don't strip VDR binaries.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 23 Mar 2013 17:50:16 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
strip: Don't strip VDR binaries.

9 years agovdr: Add plugins: -streamdev, -epgsearch, -vnsiserver3.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:30:09 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
vdr: Add plugins: -streamdev, -epgsearch, -vnsiserver3.

9 years agovdr: Forgot to add runvdr.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:41:44 +0000 (13:41 +0100)] 
vdr: Forgot to add runvdr.

9 years agovdr: Update to 1.7.41.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 19:46:06 +0000 (20:46 +0100)] 
vdr: Update to 1.7.41.

9 years agofreefont: Move to main system.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:43:27 +0000 (12:43 +0200)] 
freefont: Move to main system.

This is required by rrdtool, because there are no other
monospace fonts available. See bug #10354.

9 years agoAdd updated backup/includes file to core update 68.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:35:59 +0000 (12:35 +0200)] 
Add updated backup/includes file to core update 68.

9 years agoBackup: Added directories for old firewall, so that this backup can be restored in...
Alexander Marx [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 10:29:10 +0000 (12:29 +0200)] 
Backup: Added directories for old firewall, so that this backup can be restored in the new firewall

9 years agomei: Don't load the mei kernel module
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 14:30:15 +0000 (16:30 +0200)] 
mei: Don't load the mei kernel module

This module makes a lot of Supermicro boards fail
to boot and reboot.

9 years agoMerge branch 'strongswan-next' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 9 Apr 2013 10:41:40 +0000 (12:41 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'strongswan-next' into next

9 years agoipsec: Set IKE/IPsec lifetime to strongswan defaults.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 8 Apr 2013 12:42:44 +0000 (14:42 +0200)] 
ipsec: Set IKE/IPsec lifetime to strongswan defaults.

As suggested by Tom Rymes:
https://bugzilla.ipfire.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10346

9 years agotransmission: update to 2.77.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 7 Apr 2013 08:06:15 +0000 (10:06 +0200)] 
transmission: update to 2.77.

9 years agoinitrd: fix net and hid modules at installer.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 6 Apr 2013 13:09:57 +0000 (15:09 +0200)] 
initrd: fix net and hid modules at installer.

9 years agoAdd strongswan update to core update 68.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 09:20:31 +0000 (11:20 +0200)] 
Add strongswan update to core update 68.

9 years agostrongswan: Update to 5.0.3.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 5 Apr 2013 09:19:54 +0000 (11:19 +0200)] 
strongswan: Update to 5.0.3.

9 years agostrongswan: Update to 5.0.3rc1.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:09:35 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
strongswan: Update to 5.0.3rc1.

9 years agovlan: Cannot be built in parallel.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 21 Mar 2013 11:28:08 +0000 (12:28 +0100)] 
vlan: Cannot be built in parallel.

9 years agovlan: Rebuild vconfig command.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:03:02 +0000 (15:03 +0000)] 
vlan: Rebuild vconfig command.

The tarball ships a precompiled version, which
is compiled for i686 and obviously this causes
trouble on other architectures.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=7885.0

9 years agosamba: updated to 3.6.13.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 21:39:24 +0000 (22:39 +0100)] 
samba: updated to 3.6.13.

9 years agosamba.cgi: increase network buffers.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 19:26:38 +0000 (20:26 +0100)] 
samba.cgi: increase network buffers.

9 years agoinstaller: add hid modules to initrd.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 08:40:23 +0000 (09:40 +0100)] 
installer: add hid modules to initrd.

fixes #10330

9 years agosquidclamav: updated to 5.11.
Thomas Ebert [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 17:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0100)] 
squidclamav: updated to 5.11.

9 years agoMerge branch 'core68' into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 13:10:36 +0000 (14:10 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'core68' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

9 years agoclose core67.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:32:44 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
close core67.

9 years agofirewall: fix UPNPFW chain/rules creation order.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:31:38 +0000 (17:31 +0100)] 
firewall: fix UPNPFW chain/rules creation order.

9 years agorpi-firmware: reduce videocore memory to 16MB.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:30:05 +0000 (17:30 +0100)] 
rpi-firmware: reduce videocore memory to 16MB.

Add some comments about video/hdmi options to config.txt.

9 years agoRevert "rpi-firmware: updated to 98e5704."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 16:12:12 +0000 (17:12 +0100)] 
Revert "rpi-firmware: updated to 98e5704."

This reverts commit 465d1730ba9f3d736a700e5c50a8caca2ff1fdae.
kernel get panic at alsa sound playback with this firmware.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'jiweigert/XHTML_1.0' into core68
Michael Tremer [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:47:43 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'jiweigert/XHTML_1.0' into core68

9 years agoAdd modified general-functions.pl to core update 68.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:47:23 +0000 (16:47 +0100)] 
Add modified general-functions.pl to core update 68.

9 years agoCreate more beautiful output for the age function.
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:46:11 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
Create more beautiful output for the age function.

9 years agoAdd modified header.pl to core update 68.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:41:32 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
Add modified header.pl to core update 68.

9 years agoEnable private caching
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 21:04:34 +0000 (22:04 +0100)] 
Enable private caching

9 years agoWUI: Make the shown uptime in the footer more beautiful.
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:39:32 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
WUI: Make the shown uptime in the footer more beautiful.

9 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'jiweigert/updxlrtr_sources' into core68
Michael Tremer [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:37:08 +0000 (16:37 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'jiweigert/updxlrtr_sources' into core68

9 years agoCorrecting margin-bottom of main_inner h3,h4 to fit spacer with sidemenu
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:36:28 +0000 (16:36 +0100)] 
Correcting margin-bottom of main_inner h3,h4 to fit spacer with sidemenu

9 years agoAdd recently changed files to core update 68 (bandwidth meter).
Michael Tremer [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:31:01 +0000 (16:31 +0100)] 
Add recently changed files to core update 68 (bandwidth meter).

9 years agoOpen core update 68.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:26:59 +0000 (16:26 +0100)] 
Open core update 68.

9 years agoColorize the bandwidth meter and update jquery.
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 15:23:13 +0000 (16:23 +0100)] 
Colorize the bandwidth meter and update jquery.

9 years agoAdd support for Mozilla (Firefox) Updates in updxlrator
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 10:58:48 +0000 (11:58 +0100)] 
Add support for Mozilla (Firefox) Updates in updxlrator

This patch add a new source-url in /usr/sbin/updxlratorto support
Mozilla (Firefox) Updates

It hooks on either partial(.mar) (v18.0.1->v18.0.2) or complete(.mar)
updates (v18.0->v19.0) and all *.exe Downloads from *.mozilla.net

9 years agoNew source-url for McAfee Scanner support for updxlrator
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 10:08:51 +0000 (11:08 +0100)] 
New source-url for McAfee Scanner support for updxlrator

This patch add a new source-url to support McAfee Scanner Updates
in Update Accelerator /usr/sbin/updxlrator

9 years agoNew extension/host for Avast 7.x/8.x Scanner versions
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 09:55:04 +0000 (10:55 +0100)] 
New extension/host for Avast 7.x/8.x Scanner versions

This patch fix the source url for Avast and add a new host (ion)
and a new extension (vpx) to support Avast 7.x/8.x Scanner updates.

9 years agoDefine Charset=UTF-8 in Pragma instead inside HTML
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:34:42 +0000 (21:34 +0100)] 
Define Charset=UTF-8 in Pragma instead inside HTML

9 years agoModify Page Header to correct XHTML-Sytax (maniac)
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:30:22 +0000 (21:30 +0100)] 
Modify Page Header to correct XHTML-Sytax (maniac)

9 years agoModify Page Header to correct XHTML-Sytax (ipfire)
Joern-Ingo Weigert [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:28:34 +0000 (21:28 +0100)] 
Modify Page Header to correct XHTML-Sytax (ipfire)

9 years agorpi-firmware: updated to 98e5704.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 20:05:00 +0000 (21:05 +0100)] 
rpi-firmware: updated to 98e5704.

9 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 17:29:25 +0000 (18:29 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

9 years agoIO-Socket-SSL: fix arm build. Remove hardcoded i586 from rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 17:19:02 +0000 (18:19 +0100)] 
IO-Socket-SSL: fix arm build. Remove hardcoded i586 from rootfile.

9 years agopakfire3: Fix database inst_size error.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 16:27:50 +0000 (17:27 +0100)] 
pakfire3: Fix database inst_size error.

9 years agoRevert "outgoingfw: Use local timezone for time rules."
Michael Tremer [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:22:08 +0000 (15:22 +0100)] 
Revert "outgoingfw: Use local timezone for time rules."

This reverts commit 21ef1f15f6807277b756f5be4dd6f320c665a74c.

This has no effect as the kernel usually runs in UTC. If --kerneltz
is missing, UTC will be used as well.

9 years agooutgoingfw: Use local timezone for time rules.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 14:08:29 +0000 (15:08 +0100)] 
outgoingfw: Use local timezone for time rules.

See bug #10305:
  https://bugzilla.ipfire.org/show_bug.cgi?id=10305

9 years agopakfire3: Forgot to increase release number.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 4 Mar 2013 11:37:49 +0000 (12:37 +0100)] 
pakfire3: Forgot to increase release number.