people/pmueller/ipfire-2.x.git
8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 06:12:05 +0000 (08:12 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

Conflicts:
config/kernel/kernel.config.i586-ipfire-pae
config/rootfiles/core/45/meta
config/rootfiles/core/46/meta
config/rootfiles/core/47/meta
config/rootfiles/core/48/meta
config/rootfiles/core/52/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/44/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/45/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/46/meta
config/rootfiles/oldcore/47/meta
doc/language_missings
langs/pl/cgi-bin/pl.pl
make.sh

8 years agostart core52.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 26 Jul 2011 05:51:45 +0000 (07:51 +0200)] 
start core52.

8 years agolangs: add langs to core.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 20:41:35 +0000 (22:41 +0200)] 
langs: add langs to core.

8 years agobump kernel package version.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 20:40:49 +0000 (22:40 +0200)] 
bump kernel package version.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into core50
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 19:16:00 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into core50

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 19:14:39 +0000 (21:14 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

8 years agoclose core 51.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 19:13:36 +0000 (21:13 +0200)] 
close core 51.

8 years agocore51: update need a reboot.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 18:54:10 +0000 (20:54 +0200)] 
core51: update need a reboot.

8 years agoinstaller: increase nr of files.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 18:42:46 +0000 (20:42 +0200)] 
installer: increase nr of files.

8 years agokernel: add a patch for cve-2011-1767/1768.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 18:25:28 +0000 (20:25 +0200)] 
kernel: add a patch for cve-2011-1767/1768.

8 years agoFix missing Mail-Tools rootfile.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 25 Jul 2011 05:05:56 +0000 (07:05 +0200)] 
Fix missing Mail-Tools rootfile.

8 years agov4l-dvb: updated to git20110427.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 16:43:08 +0000 (18:43 +0200)] 
v4l-dvb: updated to git20110427.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into kernel
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 22:23:16 +0000 (00:23 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into kernel

8 years agoupdated language documentations.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 22:17:59 +0000 (00:17 +0200)] 
updated language documentations.

8 years agolangs_checker: fix sort_strings.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 22:15:56 +0000 (00:15 +0200)] 
langs_checker: fix sort_strings.

8 years agolangs: reimport polish language file because there are encoding issues.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 22:14:56 +0000 (00:14 +0200)] 
langs: reimport polish language file because there are encoding issues.

8 years agoremove wrong merged file.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 17:38:28 +0000 (19:38 +0200)] 
remove wrong merged file.

8 years agoautoupdate kernel version at package install and core update scripts.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 24 May 2011 06:22:51 +0000 (08:22 +0200)] 
autoupdate kernel version at package install and core update scripts.

8 years agokernel: disabled obsolete prism54 modul.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:09:11 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
kernel: disabled obsolete prism54 modul.

8 years agokernel: disabled more wireles modules that will be replaced by compat-wireless.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 31 May 2011 19:16:31 +0000 (21:16 +0200)] 
kernel: disabled more wireles modules that will be replaced by compat-wireless.

8 years agocompat-wireless: update to 2.6.39-1-sn.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 24 May 2011 19:17:50 +0000 (21:17 +0200)] 
compat-wireless: update to 2.6.39-1-sn.

8 years agocore51: add kernel, compat-wireless, iw to core-updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 24 Jul 2011 08:10:58 +0000 (10:10 +0200)] 
core51: add kernel, compat-wireless, iw to core-updater.

8 years agoiw: update to 0.9.22.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 08:13:49 +0000 (10:13 +0200)] 
iw: update to 0.9.22.

8 years agocrda: move wireless-regdb to own package.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 1 Jun 2011 12:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +0200)] 
crda: move wireless-regdb to own package.
update crda to 1.1.1.
update wireless-regdb to 2011.04.28.

8 years agozd1211-firmware: package added.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 25 May 2011 11:34:47 +0000 (13:34 +0200)] 
zd1211-firmware: package added.

8 years agolinux-firmware: updated to 20110518.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 25 May 2011 11:33:39 +0000 (13:33 +0200)] 
linux-firmware: updated to 20110518.

8 years agocompat-wireless: update to 2.6.38-3-ns.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 13:02:14 +0000 (14:02 +0100)] 
compat-wireless: update to 2.6.38-3-ns.

8 years agoalsa: updated to 1.0.24.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 16:41:49 +0000 (18:41 +0200)] 
alsa: updated to 1.0.24.x

8 years agokernel: update to 2.6.32.43.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 20:55:03 +0000 (22:55 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 2.6.32.43.

8 years agokernel: update to 2.6.32.42.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 17:18:58 +0000 (19:18 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 2.6.32.42.

8 years agokernel: update to 2.6.32.41.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 23 May 2011 21:54:50 +0000 (23:54 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 2.6.32.41.

8 years agokernel: update to 2.6.32.40.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 14 May 2011 08:51:06 +0000 (10:51 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 2.6.32.40.

8 years agokernel: updated to 2.6.32.39.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 28 Apr 2011 16:42:42 +0000 (18:42 +0200)] 
kernel: updated to 2.6.32.39.

8 years agokernel: update to 2.7.32.38.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 18 Apr 2011 18:46:50 +0000 (20:46 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 2.7.32.38.

8 years agokernel: Updated to 2.6.32.26.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Apr 2011 10:16:53 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
kernel: Updated to 2.6.32.26.

8 years agoipfireseeder: seed core50.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 23 Jul 2011 10:16:16 +0000 (12:16 +0200)] 
ipfireseeder: seed core50.

8 years agoqemu: switch to qemu-kvm to support more kvm features.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 14 Jul 2011 20:55:29 +0000 (22:55 +0200)] 
qemu: switch to qemu-kvm to support more kvm features.

8 years agokernel: update to 2.6.32.43.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 13 Jul 2011 20:55:03 +0000 (22:55 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 2.6.32.43.

8 years agoMerge commit 'origin/master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 20:30:47 +0000 (22:30 +0200)] 
Merge commit 'origin/master' into next

8 years agographs.pl remove lower bound for frequencies
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 05:45:00 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
graphs.pl remove lower bound for frequencies

8 years agographs.pl remove lower bound for frequencies v2.9-core50
Christian Schmidt [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 05:45:00 +0000 (07:45 +0200)] 
graphs.pl remove lower bound for frequencies

8 years agocore-next: add missing pl language file to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 05:41:50 +0000 (07:41 +0200)] 
core-next: add missing pl language file to updater.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 05:40:37 +0000 (07:40 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

Conflicts:
make.sh

8 years agosquid: update to 3.1.14.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 05:30:05 +0000 (07:30 +0200)] 
squid: update to 3.1.14.

8 years agocore50: stop/start services at update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 22:11:49 +0000 (00:11 +0200)] 
core50: stop/start services at update.

8 years agoMerge branch 'strong-dr' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 05:37:16 +0000 (07:37 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'strong-dr' into next

8 years agostrongswan: update to 3.5.3dr7.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 05:35:49 +0000 (07:35 +0200)] 
strongswan: update to 3.5.3dr7.

8 years agosquid: update to 3.1.14.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 12 Jul 2011 05:30:05 +0000 (07:30 +0200)] 
squid: update to 3.1.14.

8 years agocore50: stop/start services at update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 11 Jul 2011 22:11:49 +0000 (00:11 +0200)] 
core50: stop/start services at update.

8 years agostarted core51.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 20:03:12 +0000 (22:03 +0200)] 
started core51.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into core50
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 20:00:19 +0000 (22:00 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into core50

8 years agofinished core50.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 19:59:50 +0000 (21:59 +0200)] 
finished core50.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into core50
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 7 Jul 2011 19:57:36 +0000 (21:57 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into core50

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/50/filelists/icons

8 years agoMerge branch 'static-routing' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 17:38:29 +0000 (19:38 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'static-routing' into next

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x into next
Christian Schmidt [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 17:30:11 +0000 (19:30 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of git://git.ipfire.org/ipfire-2.x into next

8 years agoAdded new routing cgi.
Christian Schmidt [Wed, 6 Jul 2011 17:29:36 +0000 (19:29 +0200)] 
Added new routing cgi.

8 years agoAdd binary "rebuildroutes" to setup routes from the webif.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 17:10:31 +0000 (19:10 +0200)] 
Add binary "rebuildroutes" to setup routes from the webif.

8 years agoUpdate static routing script to actually add the routes.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 5 Jul 2011 16:57:33 +0000 (18:57 +0200)] 
Update static routing script to actually add the routes.

8 years agoipsec: fix ike firewall rule to support nat traversal.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 21:09:05 +0000 (23:09 +0200)] 
ipsec: fix ike firewall rule to support nat traversal.

8 years agoipsec: change grep for ikev2 status display.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 19:41:31 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
ipsec: change grep for ikev2 status display.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 19:09:54 +0000 (21:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 19:06:10 +0000 (21:06 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 19:05:46 +0000 (21:05 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

8 years agoOutgoingFW Groups added syntax checks.
Christian Schmidt [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 17:36:53 +0000 (19:36 +0200)] 
OutgoingFW Groups added syntax checks.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 10:53:27 +0000 (12:53 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

8 years agosquid: update to 3.1.13.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 10:52:43 +0000 (12:52 +0200)] 
squid: update to 3.1.13.

8 years agoDrop reserved ports from the web GUI.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 15:49:21 +0000 (17:49 +0200)] 
Drop reserved ports from the web GUI.

Recently, TCP/UDP ports 222 and 444 among others could not
be forwareded (DNAT) to another machine on the network.
This is unneccessary and now removed.

8 years agoipsec: fix vpn-watch ikev2 skipping.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 13:36:44 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
ipsec: fix vpn-watch ikev2 skipping.

8 years agostrongswan: force killing charon at ipsec stop if it not react to term.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 11:21:59 +0000 (13:21 +0200)] 
strongswan: force killing charon at ipsec stop if it not react to term.

8 years agoipsec: add ikev2 down to ipseccrtl.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 09:21:49 +0000 (11:21 +0200)] 
ipsec: add ikev2 down to ipseccrtl.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 09:03:57 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

8 years agocore50: add databases to core update.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 09:03:04 +0000 (11:03 +0200)] 
core50: add databases to core update.

8 years agohwdata: update pci and usb database.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 08:46:47 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
hwdata: update pci and usb database.

8 years agoGeoIP: update database 1.7.2011.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 3 Jul 2011 08:46:08 +0000 (10:46 +0200)] 
GeoIP: update database 1.7.2011.

8 years agologs.cgi: fix charon string for ipsec log.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 2 Jul 2011 18:22:25 +0000 (20:22 +0200)] 
logs.cgi: fix charon string for ipsec log.

8 years agoInitial commit for static routing.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 1 Jul 2011 18:17:26 +0000 (20:17 +0200)] 
Initial commit for static routing.

Add script that initializes the routing table and is supposed to
set the routes.

8 years agokernel: disabled obsolete prism54 modul.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:09:11 +0000 (22:09 +0200)] 
kernel: disabled obsolete prism54 modul.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 22:49:44 +0000 (00:49 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

8 years agocore50: add graphs.pl.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 22:48:47 +0000 (00:48 +0200)] 
core50: add graphs.pl.

8 years agoload graph: fix unlocalized "minutes".
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 22:46:48 +0000 (00:46 +0200)] 
load graph: fix unlocalized "minutes".

8 years agosmartmontools: update to 5.41.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 27 Jun 2011 18:52:35 +0000 (20:52 +0200)] 
smartmontools: update to 5.41.

8 years agoipsec: add ike version connection table.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 21:18:32 +0000 (23:18 +0200)] 
ipsec: add ike version connection table.

8 years agoipsec: change check if a ikev2 tunnel is up.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 21:16:41 +0000 (23:16 +0200)] 
ipsec: change check if a ikev2 tunnel is up.

8 years agovpnmain.cgi: fix my typo.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 16:56:39 +0000 (18:56 +0200)] 
vpnmain.cgi: fix my typo.

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 16:09:03 +0000 (18:09 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 16:08:40 +0000 (18:08 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

8 years agoCleanup my mess. This change should be applied with IPFire 2.11.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 16:07:56 +0000 (18:07 +0200)] 
Cleanup my mess. This change should be applied with IPFire 2.11.

8 years agolangs: fix en language file and updates language doc's.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 16:05:14 +0000 (18:05 +0200)] 
langs: fix en language file and updates language doc's.

8 years agoipsec: add "vpn keyexchange" to langs.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 13:58:07 +0000 (15:58 +0200)] 
ipsec: add "vpn keyexchange" to langs.

8 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 13:17:30 +0000 (15:17 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://arne_f@git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

8 years agoipsec: change status display in cgi's for charon.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 13:16:32 +0000 (15:16 +0200)] 
ipsec: change status display in cgi's for charon.

8 years agoipsec: change ipsecctrl for status and reload of charon.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 13:15:12 +0000 (15:15 +0200)] 
ipsec: change ipsecctrl for status and reload of charon.

8 years agoipsec: add ikev1/v2 selectbox to switch from pluto to charon.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 09:13:58 +0000 (11:13 +0200)] 
ipsec: add ikev1/v2 selectbox to switch from pluto to charon.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 26 Jun 2011 07:16:29 +0000 (09:16 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

8 years agoRemove old settings from sysctl.conf.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 20:02:08 +0000 (22:02 +0200)] 
Remove old settings from sysctl.conf.

This commits removes some settings from /etc/sysctl.conf that have
been there forever with no particular reason.
They could improve performance on internet connections, especially
on lines with massive packet lost.

8 years agolangs: change description of polish language.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 20:05:54 +0000 (22:05 +0200)] 
langs: change description of polish language.

8 years agokernel: update to 2.6.32.42.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 17:18:58 +0000 (19:18 +0200)] 
kernel: update to 2.6.32.42.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 09:10:13 +0000 (11:10 +0200)] 
Merge branch 'master' into next

8 years agocore50: add setup and console changes to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 05:04:00 +0000 (07:04 +0200)] 
core50: add setup and console changes to updater.

8 years agoconsole: add lat2-16 consolefont for polish to initskript.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 24 Jun 2011 04:41:03 +0000 (06:41 +0200)] 
console: add lat2-16 consolefont for polish to initskript.