people/teissler/ipfire-2.x.git
6 years agoSet version to 2.15 beta2.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 07:47:31 +0000 (08:47 +0100)] 
Set version to 2.15 beta2.

6 years agonginx: remove tcp_proxy_module patch.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 16 Feb 2014 07:10:11 +0000 (08:10 +0100)] 
nginx: remove tcp_proxy_module patch.

6 years agoglibc: Backport hotfixes from RHEL6.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 18:40:08 +0000 (19:40 +0100)] 
glibc: Backport hotfixes from RHEL6.

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 17:42:37 +0000 (18:42 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

6 years agofireinfo: Exclude some more patterns.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 17:40:55 +0000 (18:40 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Exclude some more patterns.

6 years agou-boot: limit videores to 800x600.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 16:50:00 +0000 (17:50 +0100)] 
u-boot: limit videores to 800x600.

pandaboard has display problems on console with higher resolutions.

6 years agokernel: disable cpu-idle and debug_ll on arm-multiarch kernel.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 16:49:17 +0000 (17:49 +0100)] 
kernel: disable cpu-idle and debug_ll on arm-multiarch kernel.

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 16:48:35 +0000 (17:48 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

6 years agokernel: enable hyperv driver.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 16:47:07 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
kernel: enable hyperv driver.

6 years agoatm-status.cgi: display more values for solos-pci.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 15:41:40 +0000 (16:41 +0100)] 
atm-status.cgi: display more values for solos-pci.

6 years agoleds: add geos router support, updated alix leds.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 15:39:22 +0000 (16:39 +0100)] 
leds: add geos router support, updated alix leds.

6 years agokernel: cs5535audio spam the syslog with access errors.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 15:29:31 +0000 (16:29 +0100)] 
kernel: cs5535audio spam the syslog with access errors.

On geos boards the cs5535 is present but the ac97 is not there.

6 years agokernel: add some missing gpio modules.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 15 Feb 2014 15:27:20 +0000 (16:27 +0100)] 
kernel: add some missing gpio modules.

the gpio modules are needed for led's on alix and geos boards.

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:41:45 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

6 years agokernel: add some omap/pandaboard patches.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:41:13 +0000 (23:41 +0100)] 
kernel: add some omap/pandaboard patches.

6 years agokernel: update i586 config.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 22:26:31 +0000 (23:26 +0100)] 
kernel: update i586 config.

6 years agokernel: fix imq patch for 3.10.30.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 21:24:05 +0000 (22:24 +0100)] 
kernel: fix imq patch for 3.10.30.

kernel: fix imq patch for 3.10.30 and remove old patches.

6 years agokernel: update to 3.10.30.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:08:24 +0000 (18:08 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.10.30.

6 years agokernel: enable gpio_expander for alix led's.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 17:04:32 +0000 (18:04 +0100)] 
kernel: enable gpio_expander for alix led's.

6 years agofireinfo: Remove old patch.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:38:16 +0000 (17:38 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Remove old patch.

6 years agofireinfo: Update to 2.1.9.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:37:17 +0000 (17:37 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to 2.1.9.

6 years agosysctl: Load variables first thing when booting.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 16:35:37 +0000 (17:35 +0100)] 
sysctl: Load variables first thing when booting.

6 years agofirewall: Load init script functions.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 15:10:21 +0000 (16:10 +0100)] 
firewall: Load init script functions.

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:50:01 +0000 (13:50 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

6 years agoindex.cgi: Fix showing DNS servers.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:49:37 +0000 (13:49 +0100)] 
index.cgi: Fix showing DNS servers.

6 years agofirewall: Use --wait for all iptables commands.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 12:04:18 +0000 (13:04 +0100)] 
firewall: Use --wait for all iptables commands.

6 years agofirewall: Load conntrack modules in firewall script.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:54:08 +0000 (12:54 +0100)] 
firewall: Load conntrack modules in firewall script.

6 years agoMove enabling nf_conntrack_acct where it should be.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:52:28 +0000 (12:52 +0100)] 
Move enabling nf_conntrack_acct where it should be.

6 years agofirewall: Initialize basic ruleset before entering runlevel 3.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:48:11 +0000 (12:48 +0100)] 
firewall: Initialize basic ruleset before entering runlevel 3.

6 years agonetwork: Remove redundant insertion of wireless rules.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:41:23 +0000 (12:41 +0100)] 
network: Remove redundant insertion of wireless rules.

6 years agonetwork: Remove old accounting code.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:40:57 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
network: Remove old accounting code.

6 years agofirewall: Call firewall.local start at the very end.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
firewall: Call firewall.local start at the very end.

6 years agofirewall: Use --wait for every iptables call.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:35:40 +0000 (12:35 +0100)] 
firewall: Use --wait for every iptables call.

6 years agoFix missing string in proxy.cgi (Cache-Digest creation).
Michael Tremer [Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:15:37 +0000 (12:15 +0100)] 
Fix missing string in proxy.cgi (Cache-Digest creation).

6 years agotor: Bump package version to 6 and fix backup.
Michael Tremer [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:39:35 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
tor: Bump package version to 6 and fix backup.

The backup include file is missing in older releases
and will be created on the fly when updating old packages.

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Thu, 13 Feb 2014 14:31:25 +0000 (15:31 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

6 years agonetexternal.cgi: Fix display of DNS1 and DNS2
Alf H√łgemark [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 06:32:08 +0000 (07:32 +0100)] 
netexternal.cgi: Fix display of DNS1 and DNS2

6 years agopartresize: fix output redirection to dev/zero.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 12 Feb 2014 00:02:08 +0000 (01:02 +0100)] 
partresize: fix output redirection to dev/zero.

6 years agolinux: Fix grsecurity-related crash on Intel Haswell CPUs.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:54:48 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
linux: Fix grsecurity-related crash on Intel Haswell CPUs.

6 years agotor: Update to 0.2.4.20.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 15:54:09 +0000 (16:54 +0100)] 
tor: Update to 0.2.4.20.

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 11:00:40 +0000 (12:00 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

6 years agoperl-PDF-Create: New package
Alexander Marx [Tue, 11 Feb 2014 03:52:26 +0000 (04:52 +0100)] 
perl-PDF-Create: New package

This package allows to create PDF documents from
perl scripts.

6 years agopartresize: resize partition before c,h,s changes.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 23:23:11 +0000 (00:23 +0100)] 
partresize: resize partition before c,h,s changes.

6 years agolinux: Fix IMQ crash.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 22:00:19 +0000 (23:00 +0100)] 
linux: Fix IMQ crash.

Fixes #10474.

6 years agoglibc: Include getconf in image.
Michael Tremer [Mon, 10 Feb 2014 21:10:49 +0000 (22:10 +0100)] 
glibc: Include getconf in image.

Also include missing getent for ARM.

6 years agonginx: remove tcp_proxy_module patch.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 9 Feb 2014 14:39:22 +0000 (15:39 +0100)] 
nginx: remove tcp_proxy_module patch.

6 years agocore76: remove hardcoded kernel version.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 8 Feb 2014 10:54:00 +0000 (11:54 +0100)] 
core76: remove hardcoded kernel version.

6 years agorootfile updates: perl-DBI, perl-File-ReadBackwards.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 22:10:22 +0000 (23:10 +0100)] 
rootfile updates: perl-DBI, perl-File-ReadBackwards.

6 years agokernel: update to 3.10.29.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 19:16:35 +0000 (20:16 +0100)] 
kernel: update to 3.10.29.

6 years agofireinfo: Fix finding the root device.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:59:50 +0000 (14:59 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Fix finding the root device.

6 years agostrongswan: Update to 5.1.2dr3.
Michael Tremer [Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:49:03 +0000 (14:49 +0100)] 
strongswan: Update to 5.1.2dr3.

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 12:38:25 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

6 years agonetwork-vlans: Provide a better configuation file.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 12:15:31 +0000 (13:15 +0100)] 
network-vlans: Provide a better configuation file.

As suggested by Bernhard Bitsch, #10470.

6 years agopartresize: update c,h,s values before resize.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 5 Feb 2014 09:52:46 +0000 (10:52 +0100)] 
partresize: update c,h,s values before resize.

Some cards fail with wrong translations so the values are updated before resize.

6 years agokrng: default entropy pool has 2kb with grsecurity.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 17:50:02 +0000 (18:50 +0100)] 
krng: default entropy pool has 2kb with grsecurity.

6 years agoRevert "krng: use kernel entropy if no random-seed is stored."
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 17:49:00 +0000 (18:49 +0100)] 
Revert "krng: use kernel entropy if no random-seed is stored."

This reverts commit 1c72742bca7e8e5e6151c77481e9110f6b8a1cf4.

6 years agoshutdown.cgi: fix missing image.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 15:13:57 +0000 (16:13 +0100)] 
shutdown.cgi: fix missing image.

6 years agobackup.pl: remove wrong curly bracket.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 15:01:43 +0000 (16:01 +0100)] 
backup.pl: remove wrong curly bracket.

6 years agocore76: Sort exclude file alphabetically.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 11:55:33 +0000 (12:55 +0100)] 
core76: Sort exclude file alphabetically.

6 years agoNever include rc.local or firewall.local in a core update.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 11:51:21 +0000 (12:51 +0100)] 
Never include rc.local or firewall.local in a core update.

6 years agofirewall.cgi: Fix path to firewall-lib.pl.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 11:48:01 +0000 (12:48 +0100)] 
firewall.cgi: Fix path to firewall-lib.pl.

6 years agoopenvpn: Wrong subnet calculation bug fix.
Alexander Marx [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 20:23:21 +0000 (21:23 +0100)] 
openvpn: Wrong subnet calculation bug fix.

Fixes #10466.

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 13:38:02 +0000 (14:38 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

6 years agoAdd an entropy graph.
Michael Tremer [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 13:26:13 +0000 (14:26 +0100)] 
Add an entropy graph.

6 years agokrng: use kernel entropy if no random-seed is stored.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 11:50:22 +0000 (12:50 +0100)] 
krng: use kernel entropy if no random-seed is stored.

6 years agoremote.cgi: display ed25519 fingerprint.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 08:12:07 +0000 (09:12 +0100)] 
remote.cgi: display ed25519 fingerprint.

6 years agoUpdate perl-DBI to 1.631
Alexander Marx [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:31:49 +0000 (12:31 +0100)] 
Update perl-DBI to 1.631

6 years agoperl-File-ReadBackwards added
Alexander Marx [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 10:32:11 +0000 (11:32 +0100)] 
perl-File-ReadBackwards added

6 years agoDBD-SQLite Addon added
Alexander Marx [Fri, 31 Jan 2014 09:48:56 +0000 (10:48 +0100)] 
DBD-SQLite Addon added

6 years agoxen-image: fix typo.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 19:57:18 +0000 (20:57 +0100)] 
xen-image: fix typo.

6 years agoapache: Don't show the signal of sync.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 18:33:50 +0000 (19:33 +0100)] 
apache: Don't show the signal of sync.

evaluate_retval prints the return code of sync
which is not what we want here.

Also changed some console output.

6 years agoapache: sync filesystem after key generating.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 16:14:39 +0000 (17:14 +0100)] 
apache: sync filesystem after key generating.

6 years agorngd: Mix-in RDRAND and reload for HWRNGs added at runtime.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:46:22 +0000 (16:46 +0100)] 
rngd: Mix-in RDRAND and reload for HWRNGs added at runtime.

6 years agoopenssh: Update to 6.5p1.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:15:10 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
openssh: Update to 6.5p1.

Adds support for ed25519.

6 years agoMerge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next
Michael Tremer [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 12:38:58 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
Merge branch 'next' of ssh://git.ipfire.org/pub/git/ipfire-2.x into next

6 years agofireinfo: Update to 2.1.8.
Michael Tremer [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 12:38:18 +0000 (13:38 +0100)] 
fireinfo: Update to 2.1.8.

Fixes some issues with reading the harddisk serial
numbers on Xen PV machines.

6 years agocore76: fix setting --noclear for xvc0.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 11:00:31 +0000 (12:00 +0100)] 
core76: fix setting --noclear for xvc0.

6 years agocore76: add /usr/lib/firewall to updater.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sat, 1 Feb 2014 09:17:39 +0000 (10:17 +0100)] 
core76: add /usr/lib/firewall to updater.

6 years agoudev: mount /dev/shm and /dev/pts if not mounted.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Sun, 2 Feb 2014 23:27:17 +0000 (00:27 +0100)] 
udev: mount /dev/shm and /dev/pts if not mounted.

6 years agoinstaller: add gpt support.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 23:20:26 +0000 (00:20 +0100)] 
installer: add gpt support.

6 years agorngd: Add initscript to rootfiles.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 20:35:33 +0000 (21:35 +0100)] 
rngd: Add initscript to rootfiles.

6 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:34:01 +0000 (17:34 +0100)] 
Update translations.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/wlanap' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:32:59 +0000 (17:32 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'amarx/wlanap' into next

6 years agorng-tools: New package.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 16:22:48 +0000 (17:22 +0100)] 
rng-tools: New package.

The rng daemon will be installed by default and will
also be installed when a hardware random number generator
is found. It will then read random data from the hardware
random number generator and will feed it into the kernel's
entropy pool.

If no HW RNG is available, a warning will be printed
at boot time.

6 years agokernel: Enable Geode AES module again.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:49:29 +0000 (15:49 +0100)] 
kernel: Enable Geode AES module again.

This has successfully been tested with an ALIX board.

Fixes #10123.

6 years agostrongswan: Enable dhcp and farp plugin (#10467).
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 14:01:57 +0000 (15:01 +0100)] 
strongswan: Enable dhcp and farp plugin (#10467).

6 years agoUpdate translations.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:43:11 +0000 (14:43 +0100)] 
Update translations.

6 years agocore76: Add timezone-transition script to updater.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:41:36 +0000 (14:41 +0100)] 
core76: Add timezone-transition script to updater.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ms/timezone-transision' into next
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:40:53 +0000 (14:40 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ms/timezone-transision' into next

6 years agoFix firewall rules update that it will only execute when a timezone transition has...
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:39:20 +0000 (14:39 +0100)] 
Fix firewall rules update that it will only execute when a  timezone transition has happened.

6 years agocore76: Add jobs for daylight saving time to updater.
Michael Tremer [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:37:17 +0000 (14:37 +0100)] 
core76: Add jobs for daylight saving time to updater.

6 years agoCRON: reread firewallrules daylight saving
Alexander Marx [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:58:18 +0000 (12:58 +0100)] 
CRON: reread firewallrules daylight saving

6 years agoNEW THEME: added padding right for TH and TD tags
Alexander Marx [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:22:54 +0000 (12:22 +0100)] 
NEW THEME: added padding right for TH and TD tags

6 years agoNEW THEME: added padding-left to all tables <td> because it looks much better
Alexander Marx [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 07:09:06 +0000 (08:09 +0100)] 
NEW THEME: added padding-left to all tables <td> because it looks much better

6 years agoFirewallgroups: added untranslated string 'name'
Alexander Marx [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 12:23:02 +0000 (13:23 +0100)] 
Firewallgroups: added untranslated string 'name'

6 years agoFIREWALL: changes column title in firewall-groups from IP Address to IP/MAC Address
Alexander Marx [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 06:46:41 +0000 (07:46 +0100)] 
FIREWALL: changes column title in firewall-groups from IP Address to IP/MAC Address

6 years agoxen: add -noclear to xvc0 console.
Arne Fitzenreiter [Wed, 29 Jan 2014 07:51:38 +0000 (08:51 +0100)] 
xen: add -noclear to xvc0 console.

6 years agocore76: Cleanup rootfile.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 19:51:24 +0000 (20:51 +0100)] 
core76: Cleanup rootfile.

p2protocols is not an actual configuration file editable
by the user.

6 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/core-76-update' into next
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 19:49:32 +0000 (20:49 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'stevee/core-76-update' into next

6 years agofirewall: Move scripts from /var/ipfire/firewall/bin to /usr/lib/firewall.
Michael Tremer [Tue, 28 Jan 2014 19:48:24 +0000 (20:48 +0100)] 
firewall: Move scripts from /var/ipfire/firewall/bin to /usr/lib/firewall.